Antthony Antthony 3-piece Jacket Printed Top and Skirt Set

Reviews
20 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this skirt., (Chowmama TN)
    12/01/2019

    I really love the cut of the skirt on this set. Even though I'm on the heavy side, it gives me a look that I've been wanting for a long time. With this basic color I'm sure that Anthony will be coming up with some other shells that will give me several new looks.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dress, (queen656 PA)
    11/22/2019

    Yes yes yes always on point a satisfied customer his clothes are unique and cool

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (sa18 NC)
    11/07/2019

    The outfit looks gorgeous on!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love Antthony's line, (SunnyDawn7 KS)
    10/30/2019

    Love the way it feels, fits, and looks on me. I had compliments the first time I wore it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Outfit, (Missy20086 IN)
    10/19/2019

    I'm so glad I ordered this. It's a really nice outfit. I love the material. Looks great on. Antthony Never disappoints !!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Flawless, (prettyone7 VA)
    10/14/2019

    Love the silky feel of the fabric and when I walk the skirt moves so lovely

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sleepy, (Sleepy16 TN)
    10/11/2019

    Comfortable with ease of movement and flare.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great price, (starmike IN)
    10/05/2019

    I purchased the blue and loved everything about it. I normally wear a 2X and this is the size I ordered. It fit me true to size. If you are between sizes, I would size down.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • FANTASTIC!!!, (filbs NY)
    10/04/2019

    One of a kind! Very generous, figure flattering fit (but no too big), washes easy, never wrinkles. Great for the office or, in my case, the opera.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Antthony 3 piece, (Anonymous NC)
    10/02/2019

    I love the pieces. They are easy to wear and very affordable.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous 3-piece Jacket Printed Top and Skirt , (BLESSINGS4ME NC)
    10/02/2019

    Love this out fit! Wears beautifully, fits perfect and lays with class. Colors are awesome. Brought the gold and the green multi when Atthony 1st put them out. Now hope to get the wine, blue and black multi. I am an Atthony design lover! Clothes are awesome. Stepping in a 3x, looking good at church and outings! All 4 closets are full! I Just have to build some more! Lol!Keep it coming Antthony!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (duck68 GA)
    09/29/2019

    Wow all I can say is Gor--geee-ous this is another one of Antthony's most masterful creations in fabulous colors do not wait or hesitate to get you one you won't be disappointed. I got the gold outfit with the leopard top and getting ready to order some bad leopard shoes to really set it off. Antthony you are alright with me!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love love this outfit , (tberry2172 MD)
    09/28/2019

    I got the gold leopard print in the small and it fits great and just flows over your hips The material is so soft and does not wrinkle all day wearing it. I'm going back to get the black and maybe a couple more this outfit is classy for work love it..

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lovely and beautiful , (sweetpotatoes195 OH)
    09/17/2019

    This is a lovely outfit I got it in a gold med. Look good on be. It has a leopard top. I going to buy a pair of leopard pumps to wear with it for the fall. Very very beautiful on me.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • What You Say!!!, (2Review CA)
    09/16/2019

    I actually do not have the words to describe this lovely 2X three piece, soft, fitted just right and the colors are so warm. Purchased the gold, olive & wine, loved them some much, went back & purchased the blue & black. I matched the olive pants with the olive top & jacket, What You Say!!!!, two total looks. I am very pleased with this purchase. Thank you Antthony.

    10 out of 12 found this review helpful