Antthony "All For You" Aztec Print Sweater Cardigan

Reviews
20 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • On me, Old Lady BATHROBE, (Braque CA)
    06/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Maybe on someone larger & taller. I was so sure I'd love it. Small, too much sweater. It looks like an old lady BATHROBE on me. I don't think an XS will work either.Someone else said, the white shows through; Weave is not tight. I don't remember this problem with Duster.I tried the Duster with same jacquard, &had same problem with sizing, S& XS. I wonder if these fit models are 5'8", not for petite 5'2". I am used to arms being too long.Price is great. Just not for me

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (peppei NJ)
    06/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Made well, nice weight. Looks great

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (Cathy4466 MD)
    03/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love everything that Anthony does! This sweater is lovely and looks very expensive. I will wear in the spring with white top and white pants.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • This is what I expected, (msmagnolia88 CA)
    02/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    A wonderful Antthony sweater cardigan - I got it in the lime. I am very happy with Antthony's long sweater cardigans and have another one in a slightly different style that I wear often. I really good buy for me. I will get good use out of this.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Knit Cardigan, (PC77 FL)
    02/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Antthony never disappoints with his detailed designs and the excellent quality of his creations. I have this jacket in two colors and love both of them. The knit is beautiful, and the workmanship of the cardigan is perfect. Thank you, Antthony for making your beautiful designs available on HSN!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!, (cedar3569 NY)
    02/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    You cannot wear this without getting compliments! Antthony please continue to make these in different colors. I love the style, thickness and comfort of this. It's my new favorite and easiest to wear sweater. Ladies you really cannot ever go wrong with anything from this label, all of the items are unique and high fashion. Definitely NOT your everyday store bought stuff.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not what I expected, (SAnana TX)
    01/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Am I happy I waited to purchase at a sale price! I wear a Size 16 at 5'8" tall. The sweater is large on me.The weave allows the white thread underneath to be visible so it is not a solid color. I will keep the two I ordered because of the low price but only three stars happy.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice weight & quality, (PeggyAZ AZ)
    01/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Soft & so comfy. I got the paprika. Color exactly the same as pictured. Will layer nicely. Very good buy on clearance!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Aztec sweater, (GinnyGu IL)
    01/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Heavier than expected

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Thank You Anthony, (flaadele FL)
    01/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am only 5 foot tall and even though this is not in Petite it looks lovely on. I will pray for you when I am preaching and giving God thanks for your excellence!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable wow!, (Sandra-KC MO)
    01/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wonderfully soft fabric, flattering fit, fashionable lime green color and Aztec print, and POCKETS!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sizing very large, (Annie001 TX)
    01/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered in XL, my usual size in this line. Fabric and colors were vibrant but the size was at least 2X. Regretfully had to return.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Loved, (jetgrenola OK)
    01/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First time I wore this I received so many compliments on it. My Mom liked it so much I ordered one for her

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • FLAVOR OF NOMADIC TEXTILE, (GussyUP-gal PA)
    11/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    In paprika color, evokes the beauty of ancient woven design.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sweater , (desiree5 NJ)
    11/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love it. Warm and fits great !!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful