Antthony 2-piece Ruffle Tunic and Pant Set

Reviews
8 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very nice, (KAC15 NY)
    11/14/2023

    I received tons of compliments! Fit is great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wow, wow, wow, (loketa GA)
    10/24/2023

    This outfit is great. The tunic top with the ruffle sleeves make this outfit really pop and it is truly a conversation piece.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BEST FIT EVER, (Craftygirl67 AR)
    09/13/2023

    I absolutely love this outfit. I tried it as a jumpsuit and it's perfect. Rave reviews and will be buying your selections again. thank you soooo much!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Anthony Ruffle Tunic Pant Set, (shoppers2 CA)
    09/12/2023

    I came across Anthonys collection by switching channels via television and his pieces are of great taste & style Anthony has an eye for fashion yes in deed. I been purchasing several pieces now. Packaging is of importance to me as well as he shows great care for the item. The fit is pretty much to size for me most of the time wonderful collection By Anthony AAA+++

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Anthony fancy sleeves , (Joyce-s CA)
    09/12/2023

    This is my 2nd Anthony outfitI love it!Material feels good and it fits great. You can wear lots of jewelry with the simple neckline. Love the sleeves. My husband liked it and told me to get another one

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (szag MI)
    09/10/2023

    Both pieces flow perfectly. The sleeves are everything! I am a dice 8 in his clothes and medium fir great!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not so much, (rutilated MN)
    11/08/2023

    I wanted to like this outfit but I put it on and my husband thought the ruffles were just too much, so did I , I just wanted to see if he was dying for it. Pretty color and fabric weight but I will be sending back. the small fit perfectly (5'7" 125#)

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sizing , (xlarge FL)
    10/05/2023

    Its cheap looking for $79 I want to return it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful