Antthony 2-piece Mesh Knit Pant Set

Reviews
151 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(80)
4 Star
(23)
3 Star
(19)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(18)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Better Than Expected , (sky57 CA)
    05/09/2024

    Went out of my comfort zone and bought the tropical pant set. Wow! Why did I hesitate? Thank you Antthony for an incredible piece of wearable art without the over the top feel! Highly recommended.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • New pant set, (hotgranny64 TX)
    04/16/2024

    The fit on pants was a little snug, but still comfortable enough for Church. Received compliments on my outfit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love, Love, (CJR38 WA)
    04/12/2024

    Love Love Love this set. This is purchase number 4. I now have all the colors except the floral one. The fit is perfect, feels so comfortable, and the quality is excellent. I also love the fact that you can mix and match the tops with the pants.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (pleasant400 TX)
    02/23/2024

    Please bring these back !!!! I have ordered 2 and each time my in laws love it and there it goes out the door lol...I need one. Please Antthony bring this back. I can't find my size anymore.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So happy I bought as gift, (ladyjasmin58 CA)
    01/19/2024

    I originally bought for myself in large and it was too small so I returned it. I felt the elastic was too tight. My mom mentioned she had lost weight with her petite body and I bought this on sale for her. OMG what a hit. She felt like a tailor made it just for her. She was thrilled !!!! Thanks Antthony

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I need!, (Jakboewe08 FL)
    12/12/2023

    I need this by Friday???? Please

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Tootie334 CA)
    09/30/2023

    Beautiful & Comfortable

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Feminine, Fabulous..YES!, (Elevate12 FL)
    09/16/2023

    Made well , I loved the top with the see through burgundy arms and the matching palazzo pants in a gorgeous speckled burgundy pink speckled pattern , lined .. I cant wait to wear this out the colors are such rich colors , what a bargain .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Patchwork Knit Pant Set, (Tine001 FL)
    08/25/2023

    I will be wearing this pant set to the Welcome Dinner for my Mediterranean Tour that starts in Barcelona in two weeks. It looks fabulous! I can't wait! Thank you Antthony!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Really nice!, (Floridaagain FL)
    08/06/2023

    Got the black floral and the maroon.True to size, I wear medium for HSN. cant go wrong to have to wear for a special occasion. The pants flow when walking and of course dancing.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • WoooWEEE!!! LOVE These!!, (LuvBargains00 WA)
    08/04/2023

    Antthony! Not one to brag but I was singing Natalie Cole's "Sophisticated Lady" trying these on 'coz you've got this 65 year old looking GOOD! Pleasantly surprised because I read many reviews about the pants waistband being too tight to pull up. I don't get it? Am 5'8", 176 lbs, 10/12, got a size large tall. Fits like a DREAM! The waistband actually has some stretch, so no issues at all. Got two: the black floral & gold cheetah prints. Long legs so the pants are PERFECT with heels! Luv & thanx!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Two piece pant set , (Ishooz OH)
    08/01/2023

    I love this outfit. The material is nice. and the pants. I love the fact that theyre lined . The shirt is a perfect fit and I got tons of compliments on it. Thank you HSN and thank you Anthony.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (cej PA)
    07/30/2023

    This is adorable and I can't wait to wear it! Fits true to size.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Simply Fabulous, (GlamMa78 MO)
    07/28/2023

    This outfit is Fabulous. The material is so soft & feels so good on your body. I LOVE IT.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Petite is still not so Petite , (Happygirl56 NH)
    07/21/2023

    I purchased the pink one I love it I ordered it in petite and it was still too long needed to bring for alterations so petite ladies beware overall very nice

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful