Antthony 2-piece Mesh Hi-Low Hem Tunic and Capri Pant Set

Reviews
11 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very sharp, (Debbie14561 KY)
    11/27/2023

    This out fit looks perfect on and makes you look slim, I got the black one. And it's sooo comfortable.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • anthony 2 piece mesh hi-low pant set., (Fran17 CT)
    07/20/2023

    I bought this set in black love it. Fits nice and good price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Buy, (Flower46 CA)
    06/12/2023

    A great purchase beautiful colors Deep Orchid/Floral great fit in a medium can be dress casual or dress up. Thanks Anthony

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Fit, (Sally6440 TX)
    06/03/2023

    I havent worn the outfit yet but it fits well. I am 58, 145 pounds and I ordered a size medium. Nice fabric for the summer and can be easily dressed up or down.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pantset, (designdee PA)
    05/29/2023

    Love this set taking in on vacation

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (REK67 FL)
    05/28/2023

    I almost always love Anthony's designs. This fits great and I'm hard to fit. I'm 76 yrs. old 5'4" 170# and big in the middle. The size large is perfect. I can't wait to wear it on a cruise soon.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Lovely , (shelliec54358 MD)
    05/20/2023

    I love this comfortable appealing outfit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Runs large, (stylediva5 PA)
    05/21/2023

    The pants run very large. Way too wide and long. Returning.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Okay outfit, (bee93 MI)
    05/23/2023

    The pants are baggy, too long to be capris and the top is too short.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Returned, (PMAC1 TN)
    01/27/2024

    Pants definitely not Capri length. Very long. Material of tunic meshy. Looks cheap.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Top is great, (Usant-cIctoam57 WI)
    06/01/2023

    The tunic is beautiful and fit well. I purchased in black. HOWVER, the pants are neither capri nor cropped!I am average height, but if I pulled the pants up to my bra band, I still would need to wear high heels to keep from tripping on hem. In addition, the size (width) of pants seemed at least two sizes too big. Couldnt justify keeping this set just for the top.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful