Antthony 2-piece Empire-Waist Peplum Top and Pull-On Pant Set

Reviews
14 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very becoming, (Debbie14561 KY)
    12/27/2022

    Figure flattering and nice color, comfortable too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Outfit!, (Mallika WI)
    08/30/2022

    I love the look of same color top and bottom. The top design is perfect for my pear shape. I wear it with a printed scarf around the neck. It will pair well with a sweater in fall. I got the spice, rarely I see this color pant, glad got it in this set. Thinking of getting the black one too. what can I say if I like the design and the fit, I get multiples of that garment :)Thank you Anthony and HSN!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Empire triumph , (MissShari GA)
    08/19/2022

    The fit is spot on. Almost too tight for the love handles. We need a length for us girls who are 55

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Antthony Pant Set, (Janet329 TN)
    08/05/2022

    This is a very nice pant set. The color is vibrant and it is quite elegant looking. You would find something like this in a boutique.I normally wear a med top and small pant. I ordered a med set. It fit well. I think it may run a bit small. Look at the measurements to check.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful!, (angelsrock1 NM)
    08/04/2022

    I have been on a weight loss journey, so I ordered this one size smaller. It fits perfect!! It works for work, church, dinner out. So comfortable. I have several Anthony items and have always been happy.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love the empire-waist peplum top! , (Rosemary9 FL)
    08/04/2022

    It's the perfect top! The description says it all. The cut of it compliments all aspects you can think of to make the upper body look great! A really wonderful set. Thank you!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Perfection, (hinabiwi OH)
    07/24/2022

    I dont know why the complaints. I have the black set. I wore it to church today. Its beautiful. I have many nice clothes but this is my favorite. Wish it was in more colors.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Two piece, (BritGirl9 FL)
    08/06/2022

    Lovely outfit. You have done it again Anthony. I have had more compliments and the purple color is wonderful. Watching for more!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Pretty Outfit, (lvsailing TN)
    08/02/2022

    I like the way the front of the top fits but the back of it showed my lumps. I got the M and normally wear an 8. I had to return but liked it but not on me.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • An outfit that I had to return, (LoveMeSomeLynnda PA)
    01/25/2023

    I had to send this outfit back. I really liked the top but I didn't like the pants at all.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Size, (angel161 FL)
    07/22/2022

    If you are a true XS this will not fit. I should have known better. Fabric is nice. Can't review how it looked on because it was way to big. Going back.

    5 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (tillie106 MN)
    08/05/2022

    Never received. Ordered the Spice in a large in July. Very disappointed.

    4 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Did not like fit, (Louiegirl4 IN)
    08/04/2022

    Material was nice. Did not fit, didnt lay right. It seemed it was cut wrong. I ordered 2 different sizes neither one fit properly. Returned both sets

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Defective sewing, (yayagran SC)
    07/22/2022

    Love Antthony's clothing line. I own many of his clothes. However, this top, the gathered stitching under the pleats is not alike on each side. Regrettably, I had to return.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful