Antthony 2-piece Duster Jacket and Cap Sleeve Top

Reviews
23 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Simply gorgeous, (terresaintexas TX)
    12/07/2020

    I purchased the Merlot and it looks and feels high-end. Another amazing Antthony creation!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Anttony designs!, (AngieF711 NV)
    10/17/2020

    I own several of Anttonys outfits & have been happy with all of them! Love this set...the color is so rich & elegant. Great for Holiday parties...fits perfectly & true to size. Purchased some Anttony slacks & the color matches this set perfectly..now I have a complete outfit!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Expectation exceeded, (karen16 PA)
    07/03/2020

    Bought large in navy initially.I'm 5'5" 155 lbs - all hips and thighs and a bit of a belly too...but this was way too big. So I exchanged it.....I studied the size chart again, and measured myself against it - I went out on a limb for a size small. It fits, and looks beautiful, not tight at all.Antthony is King and I am a fan for life.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (fishguts AZ)
    06/25/2020

    This comfortable and the color is beautiful. The top that goes underneath is very nice!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (peppei NJ)
    04/04/2020

    Great duster and top, very pretty. Got it in black. Great to dress up over a skirt or pants. Dress up or down its looks great.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Antthony 2 piece duster set, (Ann105 SC)
    03/16/2020

    This is an awesome set, but I find the there isn't velvet on it just wonderful embroidery.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Elegant , kicky outfit, (mimihoff LA)
    03/04/2020

    The hand and draping on this fabric is exquisite . I bought the pants to go with it . Love love love this design

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • No Worries!, (CinnamonGirl8 UT)
    02/23/2020

    A size smaller than I wear...well, I thought that the "gaposis' of the bust area was too much? I then realized it works anyway....since the fabric of the duster being in a burnout appearance affords itself well to have the peek-a-boo look and MATCHES to it's opening to the very-well-placed cap sleeve top underneath (shows the same solid spaces all over the overlaying duster as presented in the pic on-line as well as on the models!!! Go for a one-size smaller and you will be fine i.e., No Worries

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Jacket and Top, (Mirabellla NC)
    02/15/2020

    Love this jacket and top. The fabric is lovely and the style is flattering.I got the dusty pink and it's beautiful. Antthony consistently gives us ladies beautiful, affordable clothing, and he is one of the nicest people you could ever hope to meet.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love this outfit!, (LoisBergy PA)
    02/14/2020

    Was very impressed when it came. I have large arms and was concerned the sleeves would be tight but this was not the case. Love this outfit! Thank you Antthony!!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great Piece! , (VINTAGELOVER IA)
    02/11/2020

    It is really cute and flows nicely. I got the one that is metallic black; I noticed some of the sparkles are coming off. I hope this doesn't cause issues when I go to launder it however.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Lovely addition to my wardrobe, (AdamLambertFan WA)
    02/05/2020

    Good quality, tailored with skill, versatile enough for Church, work or over jeans for a kick. Not bulky

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Frannie, (homegirl123 FL)
    02/05/2020

    This is so beautiful! Very classic and exquisitely made!! I got it in the red color and would love it in any color..am just so happy I bought it!!!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Dress, (OilRep TX)
    01/09/2020

    Very nice and worth money

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • GORGEOUS!, (Lisadk NY)
    01/09/2020

    I got the pink in XXS and I was afraid it would be big but it fits fine and is really beautiful! very happy with this.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful