Antthony 2-piece Colorblocked Tunic and Pull-On Pant Set

Reviews
10 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fashionable!, (LAGranddiva LA)
    04/02/2024

    Another Antthony keeper. It fits well and fits the online description accurately.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very sharp, (Debbie14561 KY)
    01/18/2024

    These look so sharp, very figure flattering, I got all the colors, such a great deal for a professional look. Thanks Antthony.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful , (heartach PA)
    01/13/2024

    I purchased the black and lavender lilac shade, both beautiful. Wash and wear nice. Nice material. And beautiful on.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Elegant but...., (classact47 VA)
    05/04/2024

    I purchased this item about a month ago for a special event. We had to wear purple or a shade of purple. The outfit arrived in good condition, and it looked very nice on me. The gold attachment string broke off after the first wear. The string was cheaply attached to the gold attachment. I love Antthony clothes but was a little disappointed. I was embarrassed because it just hung them during the event.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very nice set, (seeu77 NC)
    02/11/2024

    The ordered the black & white but the color is more black & cream. Not a problem. Still nice. Going to wear this outfit to the Lion King Play in May. The material is not heavy. I havent worn or washed it yet. The reason for the 4 stars is the length. I am 4 11 and I will have to have it altered. I hope Mr. Antthony will remember the petite ladies.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sophisticated , (roachie KS)
    02/05/2024

    I ordered the lavender outfit in a large with the matching jeweled dickie, wore it to a party at the local country club had many positive compliments, very flattering I felt like a million bucks in it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Thin material thin & Chain broken in shipping, (floridagirlygirl FL)
    01/12/2024

    I like the design idea overall but it looked better on the model. Material is light & slinky good for spring & Easter. Was disappointed that the Chain was not attached properly & just hanging off the top. I bought the black & white in a size large Im 55 and 165 lbs. overall fit was spot on. Sorry, this was not a go for me. Just wasnt a wow for me.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Question color, (noctrlspnder FL)
    01/07/2024

    Like the other reviewer I question the color I received. Am going to try switching for the lilac I do not look good in yellow/peach. But I do like the outfit just not the color I received but dont remember ordering.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wrong Color, (Kelly51 NC)
    01/03/2024

    I ordered the Classic Blue/Mineral Blue pant set. Instead, I received a different color (Classic Blue/Sugar) which was not even advertised on the website. I returned it for an exchange. Hopefully, I will receive the correct color this time.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Metal Ornament Hanging Off Material, (RossBell CA)
    01/08/2024

    The color block tunic is cute but the metal ornament was hanging off the material when I opened the box.I must return it. Poor quality control.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful