Anna Griffin® Vintage Halloween Card Making Kit

Reviews
31 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(22)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Anna Griffin Vintage Halloween Card Making Kit, (Blessingx2 OH)
    06/24/2024

    This card kit has beautiful cards & embellishments to make Fall & Halloween themed cards. I already own this kit, but with a clearance price of $16.95, I HAD to purchase another one!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not just for cards, (rotties4us CA)
    06/19/2024

    I have always received quality items from Anna Griffin products. I use these pieces to enhance the theme on other items, too.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love Love Love, (maryootie OH)
    09/30/2023

    This kit is so filled with so many beautiful pieces or should I say Boo-ti-fuI, I was in Halloween Heaven.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Vintage Halloween Card Kit, (Sftess CA)
    10/29/2021

    The contents of this beautiful kit can be used for Halloween or fall cards. The card bases and embellishments are breathtaking. But Anna, please give us some fall and Thanksgiving sentiments.

    5 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (lowed VA)
    10/25/2021

    I used this to make numerous Halloween cards this year, which have been a huge hit with friends. What I didn't use this year will be next years cards.

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great , (ladyscrapper WV)
    10/14/2021

    I love Annas kits you can use as the are or design cards and projects whatever way you want.

    2 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love It....But......., (ColleenRae WA)
    10/07/2021

    It never occurred to me to make cards until I watched this presentation. In the presentation it was said that everything you need is in the box...I am so knew to these products that I did not know that you need the double sided tape sold separately to make these cards as shown. It is to late to order this from HSN so I must go to a craft store to buy it....Forgive me for being stupid about this but I have never made a card before. I am still rating 5 stars.

    6 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Halloween Fun, (CAJUNGIRL256 LA)
    09/30/2021

    Great kit with plenty of Halloween embellishments to personalize your way!

    3 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Another winner, (Kathy-777 NY)
    09/21/2021

    I have purchased a number of Anna Griffin products and all are good quality . Love this set and the variety it has in it. I bought to have a craft day with daughter as Halloween is her favorite holiday. It's a winner.

    4 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Woza , (CJane50 TX)
    09/20/2021

    this kit with decorations, cards and overall is the most wonderful colored, and for halloween it is beautiful...

    2 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Excellent kit, (shatgrsho PA)
    09/18/2021

    I ordered this kit not sure what I would have to add and I was surprised at how complete it is. I only had to pick up some adhesive. This was the perfect item to do while on zoom meetings and still participate fully in discussion. I made 12 cards over a five hours board meeting and felt engaged not exhausted mentally by the end of the discussions and reports.

    7 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Anna doesn't disappoint, (Mojocat KS)
    09/17/2021

    This is an elegant Halloween set... not cartoonish. St is smaller than I thought but I am glad I got it.

    3 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • AnnaGriffin Vintage Halloween , (FrankiRI RI)
    09/17/2021

    Quality, whimsy and elegance in a beautiful card making kit. Anna and her team always bring the best to a new level. Love this kit!

    2 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Sirpierremika5 PA)
    09/16/2021

    Best Halloween kit ever!!

    2 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin vintage Halloween cd making kit, (Lareynam AZ)
    09/16/2021

    Love love love it so cool thanks

    2 out of 8 found this review helpful