Anna Griffin® Slimline Matte Foil Card Stock - 60 Sheets

Reviews
15 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love the colors , (Sanditiger NH)
    01/17/2023

    I am a huge fan of AG matte foil. Just love these with all kinds of dies and embossing folders. Makes for glamourous, and glitzy and graceful embellishments .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So pretty , (Booboopuma NC)
    10/20/2022

    These are even prettier in person.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful paper!, (001luvmusic PA)
    02/15/2022

    Beautiful colors! Perfect for card making!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (Mitsuko44442 CA)
    09/14/2021

    Fantastic paper

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Slimline cardstock, (kathi25 AZ)
    09/13/2021

    It was shipped to my old address. I will try to order it again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Its Anna ., (Brown96 MA)
    09/13/2021

    Beautiful colors, high quality paper.I recommend. And will buy again

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Matte Foil Card Stock, (KP48 TX)
    09/12/2021

    I love Anna Griffin products and have a large collection....The Matte Foil Card Stock, as always the best quality ever......I have used it on a scrapbooking page as well as 2 cards..and in AG style it is the best ... Thanks Anna..

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful paper, (texasmemo TX)
    09/10/2021

    This is beautiful paper and the colors are gorgeous. Makes it nice to have the slimline size without having to cut it. Debora

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • AMAZING, (ClaireG48 NY)
    09/09/2021

    These papers are just beautiful. They are just the right size for this size of slim line cards that I love to make.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • GORGEOUS, (kabofindy IN)
    09/08/2021

    Anna's cardstock is the epitome of perfection. Stunningly beautiful. Cuts perfectly. Rich colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful cardstock , (Charli43 OR)
    09/07/2021

    Had to wait but was worth said wait! Beautiful cardstock!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Slimline Matte Foil, (sandpaper1 MI)
    09/05/2021

    This first time buying something of Anna's line. Nice paper.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great quality, (susanda FL)
    09/02/2021

    I have not made a card using this product yet, but the quality of the paper and the vibrate colors, make it an excellent purchasr

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Slick and Classy, (Snowbell15 CO)
    08/31/2021

    Love! Fab stock. Shiny, cuts well and unusually lush colors. Classy cards for my carriage and sleigh cards and used beautiflly for the cat face Halloween cards. A hit!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Shimmer, (GodBlessU FL)
    09/19/2021

    Beautiful colors and shimmer. Perfectly sized for slimline cards. Would have liked a magenta in this grouping.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful