Anna Griffin® Simply Wildflower Meadow Scrapbook Collection

Reviews
9 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Exceptional, (Snowbell15 CO)
    06/20/2024

    Wonderful Inspirational scrapbooking kit. Stellar! I love it. Large quantity of flowers and sayings, gorgeous, easy to work with binder and album sheets. Great Color, edgings, and theme. I added the dog and cat themed embellishments from Anna from another kit. I do prefer the albums without the three rings but can see how this is preferable to artists who make thicker pages. Thanks. Love autoShip. Happy! Anna, you make our crafting month so beautiful. We appreciate all you do.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So happy!, (scrapper621 MD)
    05/10/2024

    This kit has everything you need to make a unique and beautiful scrapbook. Anna has really helped us preserve our memories in a fun and easy way. If you are a beginner or a seasoned crafter, this kit is for you.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wildflower Meadow, (donellen1 FL)
    05/08/2024

    Absolutly Gorgeous as are all Anna products, so happy to see Scrapbooking products available again not everyone makes cards. Some of us have lost most of our family and are just preserving the memories. Anna Thank you for this beautiful album.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Scrapbooking Kit, (crafynana TX)
    05/07/2024

    This product is beautiful the the soft, subtle colors. Makes beautiful scrapbooking pages. Its the perfect scrapbooking kit for spring. Love Anna Griffin products.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Wildflowers, (Craftmanic1 WA)
    04/29/2024

    Anna Griffin has hit it out of the park with this. This will make 20 pages if minimal, yet that is enough to create all new gorgeous pages. Curated to mix papers scaled with images from small to large, all double sided, with everything you need. Add your scissors or craft knife, trimmer and ruler, and liquid glue, and thats it for tools. The wildflower patterns can be for vintage to new photos. Love the flowers, photo frames and borders. My wish is for a separate Wildflower paper Kit to add on.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Collection , (9Jumpfrog30 AZ)
    04/28/2024

    This set is wonderful, it has everything you need. I hope they come out with more of the 12x12 paper, its absolutely gorgeous!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL, (Kimmmie527 MD)
    04/23/2024

    The kit is beautiful and very nice quality.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Kit!, (VianneyL CA)
    04/22/2024

    I have had so much fun pulling layouts together from this kit. Very easy to make double page layouts (my preference). I hope we can get the papers and embellishments on their own soon as you do have to be careful with the paper so you don't run out before completing the pages. Take care in your layering, I cut papers in ways that conserved it. There are tons of embellishments, so no worries there! I picked up two and so glad I did!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Wildflower scrapbook, (boonehead WI)
    05/12/2024

    I thought this was a beautiful package, has great paper, album very nice, could use more embellishments. For the price I felt it should have had some dies to go with it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful