Anna Griffin® Mini 3D Cut and Emboss Flower Dies

Reviews
32 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(29)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • These really bring out any project , (Angel1205 NV)
    11/18/2019

    Perfect cuts . So many design choices. Great money saver

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fun to use, (Mojocat KS)
    11/07/2019

    This set makes beautiful diecuts. They add a lot of dimension to cards. I like being able to cut out several things at one time.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Mini floral dies, (pat960 TX)
    10/14/2019

    I love the dies. The flowers are beautiful.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful dies, (Tazzygirl GA)
    09/11/2019

    can be used for all seasons, summer rose, fall daisies and winter poinsettias, just change paper color. Don't know why Mail Inovations takes 9 days to deliver fron Tennessee to Georgia.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Diversified , (scruffy675 WY)
    07/27/2019

    Love that you can make simple or stacked flowers. Great sizes! Cuts beautifully!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful flowers, (Shaj1 CA)
    07/11/2019

    Cuts absolutely stunning flowers. Not so mini. Just the right size. Pops out after the first run through the machine. Embossing is visible but can be made better by putting the die back and running with the embossing mat. Great dies!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Dies, (estrellaqbrilla NY)
    05/27/2019

    I bought this die set together & the Gatefold jacket card dies. These are my first Anna Griffin dies, I love, love the flowers & theyre not that mini either. I made a few flowers for some cards I made & theyre beautiful & I will be buying more stuff from Anna Griffin.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • A Wonderful Set!, (ST49 ME)
    05/07/2019

    If I could only have one flower die set this would it... Not only do the dies cut like a dream, create gorgeous stacked blooms, and look great on cards, but having several 'strips' instead of many individual dies is extremely convenient for both use and storage. I am so glad I purchased.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (tarantula FL)
    04/22/2019

    Different flowers for different occasions! We do a LOT of explosion cards (spiral, flower box, crease fold and arena to name a few), and these fit beautifully in our designs. We have EVERY size flower, but most are a mix from many manufacturers. We do complain that some companies put ALL the dies on the same cutting plate, but here, it's perfect! We love that if we want to make a flat card, we can EASILY use these to make layered flowers. These THINNER dies cut better than ALL our other Anna.

    22 out of 22 found this review helpful
  • Mini dies, (brat222 FL)
    01/17/2019

    Get these they are great and look beautiful you will love them so many uses thanks keep up the great products thanks

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Convenient and beautiful, (WareCrafter CT)
    01/10/2019

    I reach for these over and over. I love that I can cut and emboss a whole flower in a single pass. It's quick and easy to cut everything I need for a card.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • mini flower dies, (Willowtree77 MI)
    12/16/2018

    Love love love these! They are the perfect size for cards and tags!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • These are GREAT, (ThisisSuzy PA)
    11/21/2018

    These dies are little gems. They make the most gorgeous flowers. The different looks you can make are almost endless. Because AGs colors match back to each other, you can make flowers that perfectly coordinate with the card. It's great. Making these flowers is addictive. I use the back end of different sized crochet hooks to shape the petals and leaves, and then use glitter drops in the center for the seeds. You can't go wrong with this set. I'd like to have more of these with different flowers.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Dies, (arlenej FL)
    10/21/2018

    The finished product is absolutely gorgeous! Anna does it all the time!!

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Vickie, (6153299 WA)
    10/16/2018

    Perfect

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful