Anna Griffin® Holiday Scenes Card Making Kit

Reviews
14 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • holiday scenes card kit., (jrmcack1 CO)
    10/17/2019

    again, these cards are so special,I can't believe they wont be here next year these are cards my grama might have had, they are so beautiful. They are very, very special. What more can I say, except, bring more vintage back, we need it in this day in age.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing , (ladyscrapper WV)
    09/26/2019

    Beautiful card kit with everything you need to make exquisite and gorgeous cards. The quality is amazing.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So pretty!, (Dustys_Mom AR)
    09/23/2019

    I love this kit! The cards are beautiful and so easy to assemble! This is my third card making kit and my favorite so far!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love Anna's card kits!!!!, (Bink21 IN)
    09/23/2019

    I got her Holiday Card making kits last year. Loved it so got this years. I love the kits she does, however my kit this year didn't have the "instruction/suggestion" page that the others I received had. Won't return because I still love the kit. Recommend it.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love, (Scrappingdeer NC)
    09/20/2019

    The cards in this kit are easy to assemble and very cute. The instructions are on HSN. I made one of each and really like how they look. May order another set.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Holiday scene cards, (jette1955 MA)
    09/20/2019

    At first I thought I made a mistake buying this. But if you go on HSN there is a instruction sheet you can print out. Once I saw that then I was happy I bought the kit and now can't wait to make them! They are so adorable!!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Charming Christmas, (loveschicandfun NY)
    09/18/2019

    These cards when made are so charming and evoke such a sweet sentiment. They are super easy to make but the payoff is huge, They look like they took a lot of time and effort to make, but only we need to know they are quick and easy. Highly recommend for someone who wants to try crafting and isn't too experienced... you will be hooked!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just okay, (annifrani IL)
    10/14/2019

    The scenes are beautiful but much disappointed not even a page of instructions. yes, each scene tells you where it goes, but would be nice if just one page existed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty kit, BUT, (tarantula FL)
    10/03/2019

    I do like this set, but I had to add embellishments from FOUR of Anna's past toppers to make these cards that I would be pleased to send out. I didn't mind there was no instruction sheet-it wouldn't have helped much. I thought this set was better than her first offering , as the colours were a POW and not MUTED. I DID change the interior scene on 3 of the cards-they fit my theme better. I really didn't mind the extra engineering, so long as the end result was what I was looking for.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cute!, (FrannieCO CO)
    09/17/2019

    I am very disappointed with this set. And that is very rare! The're are no instructions, no idea sheet. You're on your own. I would of sent it back but I already tried to make one. Please continue to put the idea sheets in Anna! They really help! I buy SO many of her products.

    3 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Holiday Scenes, (sweetmoo AZ)
    09/11/2019

    I just received the box but noticed there are no instructions to how to put them together. I guess I will have to try and see.

    9 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Scenic holiday kit, (roslex KY)
    09/22/2019

    I always like Anna Griffin products but this time I was not happy. The kit does not go together well and when a card is completed, it looks shoddy and not a product that I would send out.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • VERY DISAPPOINTED, (bonitajoy OH)
    09/18/2019

    As others have mentioned, there is not an instruction sheet included. This is a more complex set than the average card set. I can't decide whether to send it back....

    3 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Incomplete and No instructions?, (Paditle TX)
    09/21/2019

    Disappointed-This kit is more like a 1/2 kit... not like Annas kits at all. I recd box with envelopes, 24 pre-scored die cut cards and 26 sentiments stickers only. I see the instructions are on HSN, but only seen that because I decided to rate this product. But where are the 48 die cut card layers sheets and adhesive? Hardly enough to make 24 cards! Id send back but already opened this expensive incomplete $44.95 kit! Not a happy card maker here...

    3 out of 9 found this review helpful