Anna Griffin Harvest Icon Cut & Emboss Folders

Reviews
9 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perfect for fall and Thanksgiving cards, (DMR08 FL)
    11/17/2022

    Had to use to make a Thanksgiving birthday card and was perfect. The foil papers really stand out on these.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the designs but has issues, (xstitcher25 UT)
    11/14/2022

    This is the first time I have had issues with the glue on the folders. As another reviewer noted there is an issue with glue both inside and outside the images which causes issues with tearing of the paper image.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love , (craftyone4 CA)
    11/03/2022

    Embosses great Turkeys and all the others as well. I was running low on my Turkey dresdens. So this was a must have out of gold foil cardstock voila adds the dresden look to your cards.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice design yet poor quality, (Craftmanic1 WA)
    10/28/2022

    Cut and emboss folders are a favorite product of mine. These folders keep increasing dramatically in price and now are $16.50 for each of the two folders. At that price, the manufacturing should be free of defects. Not so for my set. Heavy over gluing made the folders stick and it took an hour to scrap it off. One die was glued out of alignment its deboss.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sharp images with one pass, (Lfs1 PA)
    10/28/2022

    Produced 3D images with just one pass through machine. Easy to color raised images with watercolor paints and markers and ink pads. Annas products are always well made and easy to use. Love results!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Harvest Icons, (jandy910 IL)
    10/21/2022

    Anna makes the best cut and emboss folders. I love this set and it makes great cutouts.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Harvest Icon cut & emboss, (manfredman1 PA)
    10/20/2022

    they are easy to use and great for fall cards

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fun & Beautiful for Fall, (Becky_Jo MT)
    10/18/2022

    These cut & emboss beautifully so quickly. The 1st pass may be a little difficult to remove your cardstock. I just use a wipe and gently wipe the inside off before using. That makes a huge difference. They look great in solid metallic with all the dimension. I love to sand them off for a vintage look. I love having the plain pumpkins. Thank you Anna Griffin!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for the Fall, (Jyu FL)
    10/14/2022

    I am obsessed with turkey and cornucopia! I plan on using these die cuts to decorate our Thanksgiving buffet!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful