Anna Griffin® Halloween Vellum Card Toppers

Reviews
13 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Excellent kit!, (kkmiami FL)
    11/11/2022

    I have always loved Annas take on Halloween, bridging elegant with macabre. This kit doesnt disappoint! Easy to throw together quick Halloween or autumn cards. Imagery is just beautiful as always!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Victorian awesomeness , (HollyMcGee MO)
    10/28/2022

    Sends one back in time! The vellum are so incredible!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Anna griffin bugs and hisses, (PainInAss1 PA)
    10/24/2022

    I purchased the Anna Griffin Bugs and Hisses Halloween card set without really studying the video.I had seen it presented at on television. Iordered it and when I opened the box I was greatly disappointed.First, there were no envelopes included. I could deal with the postcards.Next, the bat and the tree.She mentioned on the show how beautiful the bat was, but if I used her decorations they would've covered the Bat or tree completely. Same for the spiders.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So much fun, (scruffy675 WY)
    10/22/2022

    These are great for cards and scrapbooking Halloween layouts. Spooky and cute!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • BOO:-), (AnnaIsAStar09 MI)
    10/09/2022

    Oh how adorable, get on your broomstick and fly and get these ASAP!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Elegant and Spooky, (Jyu FL)
    10/06/2022

    Anna Griffin manages to make Halloween cards both beautiful and spooky. The vellum elevates card making!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin Halloween Vellulm card toppers, (MENO IL)
    09/16/2022

    Very dissapointed , her cards are always so unusual and new. This set is a little bit of all her old halloween cards in one, No new designs.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Good offering-BUT, (tarantula FL)
    09/06/2022

    This kit has some great pieces in it. Love the card bases-they can be used for easels or shadow box cards w/minimal embellishments if you need a lot of cards-FAST! Most of the sayings are universal, and vellum layers can be used for Autumn as well. What doesn't make sense is the flowers. I would have MUCH preferred Fall nuts (acorns, chestnuts and the like. Fall berries, apples, etc., would also be great-the addition of blackberries would be perfect! All in all, good kit, though.

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Loads of fun, (ajjupiter KY)
    09/01/2022

    Had a blast playing with this kit. Lots of content.

    2 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (cyndijam IN)
    08/31/2022

    The art work is fantastic!My favorite part is the gold foiled vellum! Looks so fancy!

    3 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Collection, (daydreaming VA)
    08/27/2022

    This new Halloween Vellum collection is beautiful!!

    2 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous variety , (Snowbell15 CO)
    08/21/2022

    High class toppers and adorable vintage kids in pumpkins, scary owls, cats and creepy spiders! Gorgeous art. Truly top notch. Happy. Make more, Anna. We love the holiday.

    6 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Good and not so good, (katydid329 OR)
    08/20/2022

    1st, the good ~ all the components in this kit are fun and fall/Halloween "classy" as you'd expect from Anna. I especially like the unique card layers and the gold rimmed vellum layers. 2nd, the not so good ~ several of the diecuts are the same ones found in previous kits. Gold spiderwebs, witches, the child with the pumpkin, black and white roses, etc are all repeats. I had hoped for the price Anna would have dug further into her archives for all new images. Still, it's a lovely kit!

    8 out of 13 found this review helpful