Anna Griffin® Gazebo Cut and Emboss Dies

Reviews
13 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful!, (DorisAK PA)
    12/01/2021

    Love these dies. Have only used them a couple of times because of not having enough time. They look very nice on Anna's Christmas card demos, but I think a WEDDING CARD would be gorgeous!! Next time I need one, I'll use these! Another great product from Anna Griffin!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (Gidget06 GA)
    10/31/2021

    So very happy with this set ,have alot of her dies but this set is my favorite

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ga Ga for Gazebo, (Diamond_Cut VA)
    10/22/2021

    I am enjoying this die set because I like my cards to tell a story. With the gazebo dies, you can go from a romantic wedding, to a 4th of July celebration to a wintry day with a snow scene as a backdrop. Add a touch of creativity, and the possibilities are endless!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Emboss dies, (debellen PA)
    10/21/2021

    This is beautiful. Haven't use it yet, but will soon. Lots of ideas how to use it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (ladyscrapper WV)
    10/14/2021

    This Gazebo can be used for multiple occasions. From cards and home decor for all seasons. I love Annas items great quality and a great price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Worth it, (mzanne2 VA)
    10/12/2021

    I could not wait for this die cut. My sister has a gazebo. I wanted to encourage her with it Turns out I have found several other uses. It is so cute and makes everyone smile love this for making cards.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gazebo die, (Pickles1313 TX)
    10/08/2021

    I absolutely love this Gazebo die its so beautiful like all things Anna Griffin does

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Makes a lovely card!, (THNana FL)
    10/07/2021

    Lives up to the expected Anna Griffin quality. Am making lovely cards. Thanks!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely love this die, (KATHYOO FL)
    10/06/2021

    This gazebo die offers so many possibilities. I intend to use it as my holiday greeting this year. Anna, if you read this, I would love to see 'micro-3d embellishments of women, men, animals and backgrounds for this die set. This would really help me tell so many stories using this die. Just love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gazebo, (jana1 KS)
    10/06/2021

    Love it. Have used it many times!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great design, (1angus CA)
    10/06/2021

    I really like this die as it can be used for more than cards! I do a lot of scrapbooking and am always looking for new ways to decorate a page. I can see my grandchildren and great grandchildren all over this as a stage! Thanks Anna and HSN.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pricey, yes, but we like, (tarantula FL)
    09/26/2021

    Yes, this seemed like not worth the asking price-UNTIL we started using it. The outline and the roof die worked perfect as a Pagoda (we added our own extras, dies and embellishments). We also use the outline die with brick/stone paper for a Halloween Mausoleum (we added the "door" die included in this set). The gazebo die itself was turned into an observation station-whether science or astronomy. We ALWAYS trim where and when necessary, and add our own touches. Happy with this set!

    20 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • To Expensive, (Flight81 MD)
    09/26/2021

    I love AG dies and this one is too small for the price. To my surprise when I opened the package to find this small die. The day I purchased this it was the same price as a larger die set. The pictures online and during the demonstration are deceptive. So tempted to send it back.

    3 out of 15 found this review helpful