Anna Griffin® Flower Cart Easel Die Finishing School Craft Box

Reviews
49 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(47)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Loved so much, I bought a 2nd!, (LianaM AR)
    07/18/2024

    I love this craft box! It has so many different ways even the papers & dies can be used. Plus, you get the Finishing School training classes that come w it free of charge. Soon, you can be making easel cards & then shaped easel cards & even a standing home decor item. You cant go wrong with this craft box. This is my 2nd full box. The results, no matter how complicated or simple will get amazement out of your family & friends that you actually MADE this. Enjoy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Flower Cart Easel Die Finishing School Craft Box, (Jacki808 HI)
    07/18/2024

    This is my second kit purchased! Beautiful kit!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beyond Stunning, (Sherain NV)
    06/28/2024

    This kit is beyond stunning. So much so, I have bought it three times to replenish the elements. I gave the extra dies to other crafty friends. Makes beautiful 3-D cards that will please the recipient. These cards will not see the inside of a trash can. EVER!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • FLOWER CART easel set., (hagemand IA)
    06/26/2024

    These are very nice flowers and die set! They made some very beautiful cards along with the cardstock.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love those little pots of flowers , (Kimbers333 CA)
    06/19/2024

    I cant fuss one bit about this kit. It has it all. What a value. Those little pots of flowers are just too cute. I bought this for my friends to have a card party. I hope they love it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I love making greeting cards., (DesertKe TX)
    06/15/2024

    Buy this box now, especially for the price! I love making "just because" cards for people. Been a long while since I have created some, but now I am back. Stocked up on clearance craft products to get started and I am glad I did. This box is chocked full of card making goodness. *Wished it came with double-sided tape! That would be a complete box!* The finishing school classes are a gem; looking forward to learning lots. EVERYTHING IN THE BOX IS HIGH QUALITY! Easy and fun to use. Recommend!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (flipflops36 FL)
    06/12/2024

    It's the easiest card I ever made. And one of the prettiest. Don't miss out.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • OMGOODNESS AAA+, (Bevv205 AL)
    06/09/2024

    Anna's quality is always top notch and this set does not disappoint....AAA+

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super Cute, (coobydoo NY)
    05/31/2024

    I didnt think I wanted this but i was so wrong! The dies alone are worth the purchase price. Add to that all the darling cutouts, sentiments, envelopes and card stock packaged in a very sweet box and you have a winner!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Cute Set, (mjckmc6191 WI)
    05/30/2024

    Like all Anna Griffin sets, the dies cut great and the paper accessories make a beautiful finished card.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Flower Cart Easel Card, (brownie1319 LA)
    05/25/2024

    This is a beautiful set and dies cut great. The only complaint is the envelopes need to be a bit larger to accommodate the card with embellishments.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • What a Bargain!, (ColleenKay IN)
    05/23/2024

    This clearance price is awesome. I already have this craft box but I am purchasing simply for the other items in the box. Embellishment are beautiful.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin Flower Cart craft box, (Bedalouwho74 NE)
    05/19/2024

    Awesome set. Love it

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Value, (Idontwant WI)
    03/01/2024

    I never purchased a Finishing School Craft Box before. But I am so surprised how much craft items are there in this box. All the items there are so pretty. I really like how Anna Griffin has all the different types of easel card dies. Keep them coming.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (Polly229 WA)
    02/17/2024

    I've completed 9 cards so far and have plenty of supplies left for at least 9 more. Beautiful papers and add-ons. I like the peel and stick of the flowers etc to add to the flower cart. Excellent quality.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful