Anna Griffin® Floral/Boiserie Die-Cuts for Decoupage

Reviews
11 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • die cuts for decoupage, (wickedb VA)
    06/01/2020

    A bit disappointed. Somehow I thought these were "stickers". They're very thin, a bit too large to use formy purposes. With that said, they're lovely. Just got to figure out how to use.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love them!, (tg51286 CA)
    02/06/2020

    These AG floral die cuts are great! I used them in conjunction with my Totally Tiffany towers and it came out beautiful. Wish I could upload a photo, looks great in my office.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • VINTAGE AT ITS BEST, (Edward5 CA)
    01/08/2020

    I love these paper cut outs, Anna makes it easy, hundreds of colorful antique style to choose from. No more hunting at the antique shops for the same at 5 times the cost.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin Die Cuts for Decoupage , (Jewel1020 IN)
    11/19/2019

    Very nice colors. They can go on almost any card.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin Floral/Boiserie Die-Cuts, (Fiete NC)
    09/18/2019

    Very nice

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • not very colorful , (73OLATHE KS)
    06/30/2019

    the gold is very dull not the gold items have got before .For the price sending back .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • pretty, but..., (exteller CT)
    06/18/2019

    I guess it depends where you are putting them. If you do a glass jar which will hold white contents the white embellishments won't show up. And I am doing something in a blue room, not a blue item in the bunch. These are nice but not worth the price at all.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Upgrade your life Anna-fy your, (Jyu FL)
    06/09/2019

    I love these decoupage die cuts! I love using these for everyday products around the house. I love making cards, but I give those away and never see them again. It brightens my day to wake up and grab the coffee mug I decorated with these die cuts! The possibilities are endless!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Crafting staple, (Mcjeeps OH)
    05/08/2019

    Once you have this, youll find all kinds of uses for the beautiful artwork.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!!, (smurff GA)
    04/24/2019

    These are perfect and I can't wait to apply them to some beautiful candle jars with lids that I bought for Christmas last year. They are thinner than her normal die cuts and should do very well.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and Elegant , (Que2001 CA)
    01/16/2019

    So happy to have purchased these die cuts. They work well with dimensional items and are more beautiful than advertised.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful