Anna Griffin® Ferris Wheel Easel Card Dies

Reviews
24 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Really cute Fireplace, (Debsfun3 IL)
    07/30/2023

    This is so cute and easy to use.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very versatile easel die, (MollyinTexas TX)
    12/30/2022

    I loved this hearth die. I used it as my Christmas card this year. I made 16 cards total and had so much fun doing it. Each was a different design. So easy to personalize with different color scheme, papers and embellishments. Easy to use. This is my favorite this year!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this set!, (ixoye123 TX)
    12/24/2022

    So happy to have it finally. I put a rug in front of the fireplace and a pop-up Christmas Tree coming out of the rug. It makes the cutest little scene. If you think you want to do something like this make sure your tree clears the card when it lays down before glueing the base. The spectrum glitter pens make the fire sparkle! Love!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • ag holiday hearth, (lyn60 FL)
    12/02/2022

    love this die! great choice!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hearth Easel Die, (Lucy6645 UT)
    11/14/2022

    Love this Die. Makes beautiful cards . Used my creativity to decorate and made a regular 5x7 card and to the easel added a tea light and the card was amazing

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great item to make Christmas Cards, (Ellie1956 TX)
    11/08/2022

    Love this die (and the paper pkg that goes with it) great for Christmas Cards so many variations of cards can be made with this die. Since Easel card recipient can put this card on display during Christmas holidays.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the Details, (Jyu FL)
    10/06/2022

    This is the die I plan on using for my holiday cards this year. Brings back great childhood memories!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fun & Whimsical, (Jyu FL)
    08/14/2022

    Super easy and adorable. Great for card making and scrapbook pages.

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Round and Round, (debinator55 TX)
    08/11/2022

    This is a great summer time die set, great for adults and kids, you can use it as a easel or front of a card and put a brad in the middle and it spins, so cute such a must have for any cardmaker

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love this set, (Gidget06 GA)
    08/05/2022

    Have all of Anna's easle dies, love them all but really think this is my favorite thanks Anna keep them coming.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • A Trip to the Fair, (HeidisMom WA)
    08/02/2022

    This set of dies reminds me of the good times at the county fair. Everything cuts nicely, its easy to assemble, and great for embellishing.I love this set!

    2 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Fairest Ferris Wheel, (ruthe8 DE)
    07/31/2022

    The design is fun and can be very detailed, elegant.

    2 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Hearth Die, (LADYROSE FL)
    07/31/2022

    Fantastic die which works so easily. Im making Christmas cards with this die and they look great.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • AG Ferris Wheel Dies, (Sandymmc18 TX)
    07/23/2022

    Love this die. So easy to use and change the appearance!

    2 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • ferris wheel, (lyn60 FL)
    07/23/2022

    came out beautiful. free shipping really helps out, but without it, item prices are now way out of my budget!

    7 out of 11 found this review helpful