Anna Griffin® Every Day Mini Sentiment Stickers - Set of 288

Reviews
18 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(18)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nice to have on hand, (Belgie IL)
    11/02/2022

    You can never have too many sentiments! Seems Im always looking for just the right thing for my cards. This is just what I need.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these mini stickers!, (mariej708 PA)
    10/20/2022

    This is the 3rd set of these wonderful mini sentiment stickers I have bought for myself to use on my cards. I have given these as gifts to friends who also make cards. I just love the size and the different shapes of sentiments you receive in this packet. I make a lot of homemade cards and these are the perfect sentiment size for my smaller cards but they also work great on larger cards too. I just love them!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Anna's mini sentiment stickers, (lyn60 FL)
    07/23/2022

    good stickers to have for an add-on.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • What a deal!, (Paditle TX)
    05/23/2022

    Always need Stickers and these are the best for those smaller cards. Id buy again but so popular Ill have to wait. Great product!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just right , (Leigh211 TX)
    05/16/2022

    They work very nicely with cards

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Product to Have On Hand, (LeeAnnfromNC NC)
    05/16/2022

    I loved this set so much that I immediately ordered a second set. The variety is sentiments is nice. What a time saver !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin Mini Sentiment Stickers - Set of 288, (Jacki808 HI)
    05/10/2022

    These stickers along with the Cartouche die set is a must have in any and all craft rooms! Love love love!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great for the guys in my life., (grandmapat123 TX)
    05/02/2022

    So pretty, so glad I got the cards as well. Perfect for all the guys in my life.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (Elican WI)
    04/26/2022

    These, combined with the cartouche dies have made cardmaking so easy. Also, I can make sentiments with my Cricut for those occasions not covered with these stickers. Will definitely buy more in the future.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Many Sentiments!, (Jyu FL)
    04/26/2022

    Wow, this set really has an abundance of all occasion sentiments. Goes great with Anna Griffin's cartouche cut and emboss folders. These sentiments are also great for any sentiments you already have. You can easily change the message with these stickers.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Addition to My Stash, (Que2001 CA)
    04/18/2022

    These mini sentiments are lovely to add to any card and are a great staple to have on-hand.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these mini stickers, (bigbrowneyes TN)
    04/18/2022

    These are perfect...I am always looking for sentiments...now I can make my own

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • EXCELLENT!!!, (loveart FL)
    04/16/2022

    Excellent product. Anna please keep these in stock for us just like your bows. These will quickly become one of your core products. I know I never want to run out. Thank you.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So great, (Chubby CA)
    04/15/2022

    I am so happy Anna made these. They go perfectly with the cut and emboss cartouche set. Perfect sentiments. If only there were a few more of my personal favorite, sending you sunshine.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • FABULOUS , (mytooele_304E242 ID)
    04/15/2022

    These sentiments are awesome. So many everyday sentiments.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful