Anna Griffin® Empress Mini Extra Long Plates

Reviews
24 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Gotta have them, (frequent-shopper MI)
    12/11/2023

    You have to have them for the slimline dies

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent product!, (Paditle TX)
    10/25/2023

    Ive been purchasing the Empress Plates for years and its the best product out there! Made well and works perfect with all my dies. Dont hesitate to buy these and the Empress Machine from Anna Griffin.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great, (StormyBlue NY)
    04/15/2023

    I needed new plates for my mini & decided to get the longer ones & I'm happy I did.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect size!, (leftylou OR)
    04/06/2023

    I have been making Slimline cards almost daily, and these plates are getting a serious workout. Fortunately replacement plates are easy to purchase. Also easily available on Anna's website as well. Thanks , and please never run out!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Anna G Empress mini long plates, (debideb CA)
    07/15/2022

    Its always good to have extra cutting plates. Especially if you use your cutting machine a lot. You cant find these in the craft stores.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great for Slimline Cards, (Jyu CA)
    01/31/2022

    The extra long plates can fit a lot of embellishment dies and are great for slimline dies and embossing folders.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for Most Dies, (bertram123 MN)
    10/10/2021

    This set (which I use with a different machine) is perfect for 90% of my dies. I can use multiple Dies at the same time, provided I tape them down on the paper with low tack tape. Would definitely purchase again if the Gemini Junior plate system is not available.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Mini long plates , (Berniejose FL)
    08/28/2021

    Great for long dies like the pop and twist

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Long plates, (grandma271 IN)
    08/25/2021

    I am so glad I purchased these.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • empress mini extra long plates, (jrmcack1 CO)
    08/03/2021

    was so grateful to get these, because I had gotten the cards. They work just fine, and she included the extras that were needed. waiting for the offer for the plates for the regular empress.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awesome!, (Dawn143 CA)
    08/01/2021

    Love having these plates for my mini express machine using slimline dies etc. They work great and are getting a workout! Ill need to purchase extra plates, havent found them yet.Im so glad AG came out with these. Thank you!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Yes! Long slimline cutters!, (PAcrafter PA)
    07/31/2021

    I am pleased to use these for all of my slimline dies. The cuts are clean. This saves work space as I can bring out my Empress Mini instead of the full size Empress. These plates also are perfect for cutting smaller die shapes with one pass. I will purchase a second set for reserve when they are back in stock. This also saves wear and tear on my longer plates for the Empress.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Plates, (Gramapaula MI)
    07/30/2021

    I love this product thank you

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin empress mini extra long plates, (Supeegranny NC)
    07/30/2021

    Love the plates. Great addition. Hope you keep them in stock.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • AG Empress Mini Extra Long Plates, (Sandymmc18 TX)
    07/29/2021

    I love the extra Long Plates for the Empress Mini. This is a must for the new Slimline dies and Embossing folders.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful