Anna Griffin® Empress Die Cutting & Embossing Machine w/Dies & Folder

Reviews
285 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(211)
4 Star
(24)
3 Star
(17)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(21)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Works with all, (catscrap NC)
    04/15/2024

    I have two die cutting machines already, but neither one of them could handle the Anna Griffin dies. I finally decided to buy the Empress and I haven't looked back. They cut Anna's stuff so well. No more trying to run a die multiple times just to get it to cut out. I am now spending way less time making cards of hers. I wish I had bought this thing sooner.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Easy to use, (BOMIDDIE PA)
    03/15/2024

    I love this machine. I have the top brands of other company's but this is the only one I use. Not as much fuss with the plates easy to remember how to stack. Cuts perfectly every time. Wish I bought this one first no need for the others.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Life Saver!, (raspberry4 TX)
    03/08/2024

    Easy to use, perfect for "mass" production. I do have hand crank die cutting machines, and they have their place. This takes card making to another level. Don't ever want to be without it. It's quiet, quick, amazing!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin always Superior, (ljr2 MO)
    02/17/2024

    Always receive superior products from Anna Griffin. I have been using another die cutting machine, but it is noisy and I have to physically push hard to get plates through. The Anna Griffin machine is much easier.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gets a lot of use, (frequent-shopper MI)
    12/11/2023

    Works great. Not as quiet as the one Anna Griffin uses in her demonstrations.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Happy I purchased, (Bibi1207 CA)
    11/15/2023

    I love the Empress Die Cutting & Embossing Machine. It runs so smoothly and quiet too. I waited a couple of weeks to review because I wanted to use this incredible machine for awhile first. This is a wonderful machine and highly recommend.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • So fun! , (roseviolet6 MI)
    10/13/2023

    I hesitated due to the expense and then bought it when there was a sale and free shipping. I just love it. It is so easy to use both for die cutting and for embossing. I will enjoy making all kinds of cards for the holiday season and all year. Thank you.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Empress, (1review12 WI)
    08/27/2023

    Easy to use, cuts nicely and my plates still havent warped

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Review, (EssEmGee LA)
    08/23/2023

    I love it!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it, but..., (MoT96 NY)
    04/07/2023

    I have wanted to add an electronic diecutting machine to my craft room for a very long time. This unit, hands down, has the BEST reviews from countless paper crafting influencers. I resisted buying the Empress for so long because I HATE the color! Our craft spaces are our sanctuaries and we want the fixtures we add to those spaces to be esthetically pleasing. Please, Anna Griffin, offer the Empress in another color - white?? Aside from how awful it looks, I do LOVE how it works.

    24 out of 27 found this review helpful
  • Empress die cutting and embossing, (Hafrider CO)
    03/24/2023

    This Die cutting and embossing machine is so easy to use and produces such beautiful dies and embossed designs without tearing the paper.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Very good machine, (WildMagpies AZ)
    03/24/2023

    This is a very good machine. It is very strong and able to cut very cleanly. It is heavier than most machines, but I'd rather have the weight if it cuts better, which it absolutely does. I cannot speak to any other electric machine however, I have manual machines and would use the Empress over them.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Empress Die Cutting Machine, (Clspector TN)
    01/08/2023

    Very pleased, exactly what I wanted

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Die cut love, (Pupstermom NE)
    12/06/2022

    I am very happy with my empress machine. I really love the magnetic mat. I have played with a magnetic mat on a manual machine and was not impressed. My dies jumped around. That did not happen with my empress mat. The machine is heavy and durable. Touch controls require only a gentle touch.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin Empress Die cutting, (SandyH72 IL)
    11/30/2022

    Excellent product.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful