Anna Griffin® Desktop Caddy and Scrap Can

Reviews
27 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Excellent crafts storage bag, (andrijana NY)
    07/05/2020

    Great to hold my crafts.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this, (Artist1848 OK)
    06/30/2020

    These are so handy to hold a variety of things. I use the caddy to hold various types of adhesives and tools. The scrap can is very handy on top of the desk. The pattern is beautiful.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality caddy and scrap can, (redbirdmtp TN)
    01/26/2020

    This set is beautiful and a perfect carrier for your Empress Mini, all the plates and has storage for many other items. A home run.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Crafter Caddy for many usages, (cmofsocal CA)
    09/19/2019

    Ah not a crafter. Collector of Beekman, Korres,Andrew Lessman,etc. Using for bathroom under sink. Ordering more, 1 for hair products, other for Andrew Lessman Supplements. LOL, using 2 of Anna G rollers to stash all my Lessman products. Nice to see in am and pm happy print. Easy to grab and go if needed.Please bring more prints and/or solids.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Desk Caddy!, (svengali AL)
    09/19/2019

    I am neither a crafter or a scrap booker. I ordered this item because of the compartments and the beautiful floral pattern. I am using it as a "desk mate" to hold items that would normally clutter my desk and sometimes fall off behind the desk making it necessary to move the desk to find them. I am using the "trash can" to hold my screen cleaner and wipe. It is very handy and it looks great on a table next to my desk. I love it. Thanks!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Caddy and Scrap Can, (happyscrapper2 TX)
    08/18/2019

    High quality beautiful pattern. A must to bring on any scrapbook retreat.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Had to order to complete my set, (Jyu FL)
    06/04/2019

    Perfect for crafting on the go! I love having the complete set to match my Anna griffin rolling tote!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (craftyJack12 NY)
    06/01/2019

    I really like this. It holds a lot and it's great if you want to take it out if you're going to a craft group. Love the design.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderfully made and beautiful!, (Rettain IN)
    05/22/2019

    I have been looking at this and thinking how beautiful and useful this will be. I bought it and was also very impressed with the construction. Thanks for such a quality product.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • cute cute, (isk82 FL)
    03/21/2019

    love this little gadget catcher . . .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • IDEAL for holding my basic card making supplies, (NorskyGal ND)
    01/31/2019

    The scrap can is SO handy to have at table height. The caddy holds ALL my supplies for card making. I have 3 categories of supplies in it & theres room for MUCH more: 1) ADHESIVES: Scor-tape, Tape Runners, Liquid Glue, Foam Tape & Squares, X-Xyron, Zig Pens, Glue Dots; 2) TOOLS: Scissors-Small & Large; Craft Mat, Bone Folder, Ruler, Tool-n-One, Adhesive Eraser; 3) MISC.: Some Embossing Fldrs; Pens, Pencil, Baby Powder & Brush (to cover adhesive), Containers for Rubber Bands & Paper Clips.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Another great product, (ialex OH)
    10/28/2018

    I have a whole collection of Annas storage bags in this pattern. I was reading comments about being small, but decided to try it anyway. I do not think it is small at all. Nice size. I am taking it to or winter place in Florida. The only surprise was I thought it would be shiny material, but still love all the pockets. Love mini trash can too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Quality & Style , (samslilangel CA)
    08/31/2018

    I love all my Anna Griffin products and this is no exception. I feel I have a quality item with many places to put things. The trash caddy and Grace pattern give it style. Im still trying to fill all the pockets. Its beautiful and I enjoy looking at it even when Im not crafting. Well done. Love this caddy!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Quality , (Mare611 IL)
    07/26/2018

    This is very nice and durable

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • What a beautiful bag!, (Puppy14 MT)
    07/25/2018

    This bag by Anna Griffin is so pretty in the Grace pattern. It has a lot of compartments to store things. Nice material.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful