Anna Griffin® Climbing Vine Die-Cut Embellishments

Reviews
10 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Who doesn't like flowers., (Pasta77 RI)
    12/28/2023

    These flowers add just the right accent to any card. I've used these when I make sympathy cards. I've used them with the gate dies. Just the right touch without being overpowering.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So pretty, (mjckmc6191 WI)
    12/16/2023

    Lovely floral designs and very easy to punch out.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (frequent-shopper MI)
    12/11/2023

    Goes wonderfully with the Garden Arch die set. A very nice effect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Climbing flowers, (bubbles91501 NC)
    05/18/2023

    These are so perfect for not just the trellis but for doors and windows. Looking forward to many projects.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin Climbing Vine Die-Cut Embellishments, (Jacki808 HI)
    02/15/2023

    Love love love these. Please keep printing these embellishments to keep my die set going!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Embellishments, (Jyu FL)
    10/06/2022

    Perfect for Anna Griffin's trelliage, gazebo, and 3D Garden Arch dies. Very versatile.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfection for cards and everything, (Bsycrafter_ CA)
    09/07/2022

    Came at the right time. Was in the process of making a card for a special wedding of my cousins daughter. It worked perfectly with the "Shutter Card" I was using. Thanks to Anna Griffin for all these wonderful products that work so well in all we do.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So versatile!, (wolfiemamma CT)
    08/20/2022

    These climbing vine cut-outs can be used not only on the gate but on the gazebo dies, castle dies or any of the house dies. Made a card using them on the gazebo dies and just need to snip them in the right place to make them work. These are great, Anna!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Pretty , (Booboopuma NC)
    01/22/2024

    These are pretty but just a little flat.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (doodlebug2u2 TX)
    10/07/2022

    I bought these because to fit over the AG Window Box cards, in a pinch. They are pre-printed and die-cut and ready to go. Fast and easy for a beautiful effect.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful