Anna Griffin® Christmas Wishes Embellishments

Reviews
8 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perfect replacement set, (Snowbell15 CO)
    02/17/2024

    This replaces the full set on The Holiday Christmas Box this year. Loved the tea and floral pots motif. Top notch art and stickers. Good price Thanks HSN and Anna.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin Christmas Wishes Embellishments , (Patricia124 FL)
    02/07/2024

    These embellishments were very beautiful, and I was able to make unique cards for everyone on my list.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin Christmas Wishes Embellishments, (Idona7 NY)
    11/22/2023

    These are absolutely beautiful! There are so many pieces! They can be used with Anna's Christmas Card Stock, as an add on to the Christmas Wishes Card Making Kit, or on Anna's plain Ivory Card Stock.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Cards, (blackwhite ME)
    11/14/2023

    These cards are great BUT, Anna please do NOT put verses on the Birthday and Christmas big box kits. I have been buying these every year and would prefer to have them blank. Thank you.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Beautiful!, (CreativeLaura OH)
    10/26/2023

    I was very pleased with the beauty and quality of the Christmas embellishments! Absolutely love!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love!!, (gina007 TX)
    08/16/2023

    I cant get enough of these! They are the cutest things ever! The small flower pots are perfect! I just wish they were cheaper!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • A great buy, (Sharpandsassy GA)
    08/15/2023

    I love to use embellishments on all kinds of things besides cards. Ill be making tags for presents, gift card holders, and place cards for dinners, so I need lots of these. Theres so much variety but they all go together. Im so glad Annas offering these extra sets.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Embellishment Kit, (susi539 AZ)
    11/29/2023

    I purchased this embellishment kit with the Xmas card making kit, but I was very disappointed, because I noticed the vibrant colors have turned dull and the product is not what I expect from Anna Griffin. I am returning this kit for a refund.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful