Anna Griffin® Christmas Wishes Card Making Kit

Reviews
56 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(38)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this kit!, (Suelk IL)
    05/25/2024

    I love this kit. Received it at the beginning of the week and finished all 48 cards with lots of embellishments left over to make more. Thanks Anna and HSN.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love This Kit, (msmurlin TX)
    05/23/2024

    I had the last kit and couldnt stop making cards from it. This one was even better! Enjoy the sentiments are already in the cards

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Embellishments , (scrapaddict653 VA)
    05/10/2024

    I think that these are the best Christmas embellishments that Anna has ever created. They are elegant and classy and match beautifully with the card layers. I wish the embellishments were not sold out everywhere.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Needs a better glue on envelope, (penney3549 WI)
    02/20/2024

    All the Anna Griffin card making kits have very bad glue on the envelopes. The kits are all great and fun to make, I get many compliments on the cards I give. but you must use a glue stick to close the envelopes

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin Christmas Wishes Card Making Kit, (Patricia124 FL)
    02/07/2024

    This kit was wonderful! It had everything necessary for making stunning holiday cards. The hints folder gave me great ideas to individualize each card. I received many compliments from friends and family.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best Christmas cards ever, (ladyorena VA)
    01/26/2024

    I love these so much that I bought a second set, as everyone else that saw them love them too. Even more pieces and embellishments than years before with beautiful card, stocks and fantastic greetings inside the cards. I couldnt have been happier with this purchase and the fact that I bought it a second time tells you how great it is.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So Christmas-Cool!!!, (JJ-AL AL)
    12/27/2023

    I was amazed at the amount of embellishments included-I have lots of leftovers for future projects.The cards I made were gorgeous and were usually easily personalized to the recipient (not every designer has a card for my pets vet). The card kits are almost totally self-contained with only an outside need of scissors (to make adjustments to some of the fill-in foliage) and the users preferred adhesive choice.This kit is outstanding!

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great buy, (Mo2231 MI)
    12/12/2023

    I was really impressed with the amount of supplies in the kit. I liked how the sentiments were printed inside each card and how easy it was to make impressive looking cards. Very happy I purchased it

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Card Making., (FUN12 IN)
    11/23/2023

    Everything is so beautiful, enough for hours of fun. Extra embellishments I'm using on my Pully cards.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Cardmaking Kit , (cathyrdr PA)
    11/14/2023

    I have been using Anna Griffin's card kits for a few years. The completed cards are so beautiful. I often just look at them and admire them.Even though I know how to make the cards, I appreciated the step by step instructions in this kit. It will be most helpful to a first time user.Many thanks to Anna and her team.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Christmas Cards, (MissyK11 WA)
    11/03/2023

    The card kit was fabulous. I sat down on Saturday morning and didn't stop until I was done. I was so happy with the high quality of the colors, Ephemera, card stock, and the variety of the stickers. The instruction booklet gave me some great inspiration to get started and it got my creativity going on high gear. I gave so many Ephemera and stickers left that I will be able to make at least a dozen cards more. Thank you for such a beautiful kit.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love this lovely kit, (Rosebud244 WI)
    10/20/2023

    This is a beautiful kit that Anna has designed. She gives you wonderful supplies and ideas to finish lovely Christmas cards. I have had a wonderful enjoyable time making my lovely Christmas cards this year. I cant wait to mail them out. Each one is so different! Dont really need to purchase anything extra , as most everything is included.Thank you Anna

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Kit, (bertram123 MN)
    10/14/2023

    This kit is supposed to make 48 cards. There will be more than enough embellishments left for all my cards next year (except for the card bases).I had hoped to make four a day, so my cards would be done in less than two weeksnot including personal messages and addresses, but havent maintained that level. I have made a mess of my dining room table, but its so worth it. This makes beautiful cards and the example sheet is great.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • The best kit yet!, (Kewins TX)
    10/11/2023

    Every year I look forward to the big Anna Griffin Christmas card kit. This one blew it out of the park! The most beautiful embellishments ever done. Makes gorgeous cards your friends and family will absolutely love.

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, as always, (bitsmom MO)
    10/04/2023

    This box is so full of lovely things! The value is amazing. Even a newbie can make the most amazing Christmas cards with it. The guide is expansive and full of great details, as well. Money well spent, for sur e.

    2 out of 6 found this review helpful