Anna Griffin® Christmas Truck Easel Card Dies

Reviews
10 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Versatile, Fabulous quality, (LindaK68 CA)
    10/20/2023

    I love Annas dies, and the truck is no exception. Versatile for an easel card or as a main focus on card also would be a great addition to a scrapbook page. Don't hesitate to purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Guy cards made easy Yippee, (Debi1111 NY)
    09/30/2023

    It is more challenging to create nice masculine cards. This card can be made quickly (30 minutes including planning stage). It is perfect for any occasion by cutting off the tree. The details are up to the normal wonderful standards of Anna Griffin dies. The instructions are easy to follow.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Clever design, (Dani1248 WI)
    09/08/2023

    Had to order this cute truck die for my younger brothers birthday card, because when he was young he had a truck that looked like this. Using that as the theme for this birthday party . The speed limit sign says "Speed Limit 64. I know he will love his card. Thank you Anna Griffin you are wonderful and your card designs are great. Keep up the super designs.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • CHRISTMAS TRUCK EASLE DIES , (tootpeck PA)
    08/28/2023

    i LIKE MAKING CARDS WITH THIS Christmas truck, it is different.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Vintage Truck, (DC_Albuquerque NM)
    08/14/2023

    Anna's Easel cards are next to none! This truck is so cute and versatile. Can't wait to put all sorts of things in it all year long!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Keep on paper truckin' with Anna's dies, (loveschicandfun PA)
    08/12/2023

    I have all of Anna's transportation dies and not a one of them disappoints. The extra dies to add dimension to the truck are really great and are fun to play with, as Anna says, "It's painting with paper" . Although this says Christmas in the product title, it is by no means restricted to that. Make it in rust and add some pumpkins and we're ready for Pumpkin Spice time. So cute!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • VROOOM!, (HeidisMom WA)
    08/11/2023

    Love it, lots of options for decorating and customizing. Wasn't sure when I ordered it if we could do away with the tree in the bed but its very easy to cut it off and you have a sweet little truck to work with.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Pickup, (Snowbell15 CO)
    08/02/2023

    So versatile and spirited. Trucks are so nostalgic for Christmas. Have the snow people in mine, driving and back with the tree. Fantastic die cut and idea. Need more dog and cat stickers for the car series. Love it, Anna! You make oir day! Thanks.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Create Memorable Christmas Cards, (Ellie1956 TX)
    08/01/2023

    This die set will create some very memorable Christmas cards this year. My theme at Christmas is the "red truck" and making these cards will fit right in. Also I plan to use these in the place cards for Christmas Eve Eve dinner as my god-daughter and her family come on the 23rd and we do Christmas at my house they will definitely love having their own cards.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Poor Video, (Guthrey OK)
    08/13/2023

    This is not come with any of the items in it showed on the video. I do not have $50 to buy a whole new set of items to go with this one truck or with the classic car that I got earlier.

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful