Anna Griffin® Christmas Tree Pop-Up Card Dies

Reviews
9 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Panel 2 not working, (sparksearcher MA)
    10/30/2021

    I bought these dies because a friend bought me the coordinating paper kit for my birthday. The dies for the tree skirt, panel 1 and panel 3 all cut and emboss beautifully. The die for panel 2 cuts right through my paper when I try to emboss the detail onto the cut shape. I've tried it in my Gemini Jr and my Spellbinders Platinum with low-tack tape to secure the paper so it can't shift, and the embossing step cuts off part of the star and part of the lower branches every time.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Christmas tree dies, (gucci179 CA)
    08/21/2021

    I love that these dies can be used for Christmas, but I will also use them for outdoor scenery with woodland creatures as well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very clever and fun, (MontanaFan MT)
    11/12/2020

    Another amazing set of dies from Anna; what a fun set! Did a couple practice trees and was up and running in no time make beautiful cards!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pop up Christmas Tree, (HeidisMom WA)
    11/10/2020

    I really love this die set, so easy to use and pops up so nice. Had some other dies that worked well with it also.Love Anna Griffin dies so very pretty makes me feel good about the cards I make.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The year of the pop-up card, (ialex OH)
    11/09/2020

    I love this pop-up tree card. After watching a how-to-video, I put several cards together easily. I made the cover of the card with 12-days of Christmas dies, and the inside withe these pop-up trees. These will be given to my parents who reside in a nursing home. These make fun interactive cards. I purchased the supplemental kit which provide two-sided papers for trees, a nice base card, and garland and ornament stickers.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Pop Up Card!, (Jyu FL)
    10/26/2020

    The reason why I love Anna Griffin's products is because they are timeless and beautiful. The little ornaments are so adorable! I'll enjoy these dies for years to come!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Christmas tree, (ourhouse CA)
    10/25/2020

    Problem is finding 2 sided paper suitable for trees.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • O Christmas Tree!, (PrincessParadise FL)
    10/21/2020

    This is so elegant, beautiful and so much more. Simple to put to together. My Queen has again outdone herself. Thank you Anna and HSN. hugs

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (MissPinkLady NY)
    10/10/2020

    I found this set to be excellent. Instructions are clear and easy to follow, and the trees go together quite quickly. And, despite my fears, they fit fine in an 6x6 card.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful