Anna Griffin® Carte Homme Card Stock and Vellum Kit

Reviews
8 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Triple A+, (Bevv205 AL)
    06/11/2024

    As always, Quality A+, Beauty A+, and a happy accident...I did not read the description, THESE ARE 1212's. I absolutely love these papers and the match seamlessly with A.G.'s previous men's collection.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just Beautiful!, (Lois881 IN)
    06/06/2024

    This beautiful paper is just in time for Father's day. I'm glad I bought it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • High end papers!, (ladyorena VA)
    05/24/2024

    I wasnt sure how I would feel using these papers designed for men as I dont make mini cards for men, but the card stock is absolutely gorgeous and heavyweight, and the colors and designs are just perfect and they gave me the confidence to know that these mens cards would be just perfect! Havent use the vellum yet.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lots of patterns, (BOMIDDIE PA)
    03/15/2024

    This kit is good for any masculine card. There are lots of patterns to make everything mix & match.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • CARDSTOCKFOR THE MEN IN MY LIFE, (matoot NY)
    03/11/2024

    BEAUTIFUL--REALLY USEFUL FOR ANY ONE. SO GLAD I PURCHASED. WHEN YOUR CARDSTOCK IS SPECIAL, YOU DON'T NEED A LOT OF EMBELLISHMENTS.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Purchasing another pack , (craftyone4 CA)
    06/26/2023

    I have lots of men in my family to even grandkids. The prints in here are really fun and totally up my alley to create cards for them all. Im tickled with the vellum patterns as well. This is an awesome paper pack to even add uniqueness to regular cards. Try it youll like it

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Card Stock and Vellum Kit, (bettylouwhoyou MI)
    05/29/2023

    These papers are great. I would order them again

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • High Quality, (Terri311 MT)
    05/17/2023

    This paper is high quality, bold, and elegant.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful