Anna Griffin® Birthday Wishes Embellishments

Reviews
10 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Bag Full of Greatness, (321Mickey PA)
    04/24/2024

    So, so many embellishments. Mix & match with all kits.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin birthday wishes embellishments , (Bedalouwho74 NE)
    03/01/2024

    Very nice. Very usable. Love them

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent and Pretty, (CreativeLaura OH)
    02/07/2024

    This purchase was worth it and more. So many different varieties and pretty choices to use. I plan to purchase more!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • CAN HARDLY WAIT, (Jujubee3 NC)
    10/03/2023

    I am anxiously awaiting my birthday wishes embellishments. When I'm making cards I wished to have more cakes and present available. So glad for this set.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome as usual, (Alyse1 TN)
    09/08/2023

    I love these extras for creating more beautiful birthday cards!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (THNana FL)
    08/20/2023

    Absolutely beautiful!. High quality product. Makes lovely cards, etc.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin Birthday Wishes Embellishments, (Jacki808 HI)
    08/15/2023

    This embellishment set is a wonderful add on to the Birthday Celebrations card kit! You can be even more generous with embellishments and even create a lot more cards! This is a must have!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great variety of embellishments! , (thowse MI)
    08/15/2023

    Opened today and cant believe the amount of flowers, card toppers, sentiments, and other gold/misc embellishments. I have gotten so many of the birthday card kits, so I didnt need more blank cards and was pleasantly surprised by all of it. I love the thanksgiving flower color palette as well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Anna's Da Best!, (MaryA0629 KS)
    08/13/2023

    I love all of Anna's Product but this Birthday one is the Absolutely Fabulous!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Embellishments, (clibbylou NJ)
    08/11/2023

    As usual, this is a beautifully designed set. I love every piece! Great detail, on all elements, of the kit!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful