Anna Griffin® 5" x 7" Ivory Cards with Envelopes

Reviews
22 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Ivory cards and Envelopes, (Tiffany-Lu CA)
    05/02/2022

    Very nice, good quality blank cards and envelopes. The weight is so much better then the other brands of blank cards I have purchased in the past.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (Jody2Z OH)
    04/28/2022

    Anna Griffins cards and envelopes are top quality! I always order them. Also the slim line ones.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Can't Go Wrong, (AnnaIsAStar09 MI)
    03/30/2022

    2nd time I've ordered and Anna always has excellent quality!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Sirpierremika5 PA)
    02/19/2022

    Anna has the best card and envelops, soft color and feels nice

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I wish, (Giselle8 FL)
    02/01/2022

    These cards and envelopes are wonderful, of course. But, I do wish I could buy them separately. I have many older kits that came with smaller envelopes that I dont use. I dont use the blank cards as much, so not as great a need as the envelopes.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ivory cards and envelopes, (debellen PA)
    01/16/2022

    Beautiful cards and envelopes. Plain but still nice.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice Enough, (madmom54 TX)
    12/07/2021

    I ordered a set of these cards and envelopes a few years ago and loved them. While this latest set is okay, the quality and texture of the paper is not as nice.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Keeping...but, (donkeysue LA)
    10/11/2021

    I'm keeping the cards, very handy. But as others stated about her other cards, there isn't enough sticky on the envelopes. I tape mine anyway and send non-machinable so the chance of getting torn in the machines is minimal.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 5x7 Ivory cards, (craftygirl330 OH)
    08/17/2021

    Perfect for my card topper kits.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Need it!, (July01890 NC)
    07/13/2021

    Love the ivory 5x7 inch cards with envelopes, just hate the shipping costs. Plenty of cards and envelopes, so needed for card making. Its well made.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous quality, (Snowbell15 CO)
    07/11/2021

    Thick, top quality vaulable card stock. Really useful, pretty, indispensable and worth the price.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ivory Card stock, (marcia359 AZ)
    06/25/2021

    The most beautiful card stock for making cards. I just love the color not too yellow and softer than white.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • One thing about , (Remi55 OH)
    06/12/2021

    Annas cards theyre the BEST and every time I see them I snatched them right up before theyre gone. I love them that much. You betcha!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (whitetiger306 MI)
    06/06/2021

    Great product, Now I can go wild making beautiful cards.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Much needed basid!, (suzieq692 GA)
    06/01/2021

    This is my second order of these which I find indispensable in my crafting. Classic size and color, good quality cardstock and envelopes.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful