Anna Griffin® 5" x 7" Ivory Cards with Envelopes

Reviews
30 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(25)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fabulous Quality , (PRGalNC NM)
    07/11/2024

    I love everything Anna Griffin, but this product truly exceeded my expectations! The quality of the paper is truly phenomenal! I have never seen such high quality cards and envelopes at this price point. I highly recommend it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Top quality , (keeponshoppin UT)
    05/31/2024

    Ive been using Anna Griffin Ivory cards, all sizes, for several years now. They are top quality and perfect for handmade card making!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Product, (countrycz MI)
    04/13/2023

    Basic but high quality cards that are a little lighter weight than Anna's decorated cards but allow me to add my embellishments and still adhere to Post Office restrictions for 1st class mail w/o additional postage. A win/win when I'm making 100+ cards a year! Thank you Anna and HSN for bringing us crafters the basics.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My go to , (craftyone4 CA)
    03/08/2023

    The quality of this cardstock is amazing. This is my always go to when creating cards. Love the ivory color

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful card stock, (Frankieflr TX)
    02/26/2023

    Very pleased!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect size!, (1angus CA)
    02/15/2023

    I have purchased these in the past and was happy to see them again. It is not easy to find blank cards with envelopes that work together. Can count on them to be cut perfectly!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ivory cards and Envelopes, (Tiffany-Lu CA)
    05/02/2022

    Very nice, good quality blank cards and envelopes. The weight is so much better then the other brands of blank cards I have purchased in the past.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (Jody2Z OH)
    04/28/2022

    Anna Griffins cards and envelopes are top quality! I always order them. Also the slim line ones.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Can't Go Wrong, (AnnaIsAStar09 MI)
    03/30/2022

    2nd time I've ordered and Anna always has excellent quality!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Sirpierremika5 PA)
    02/19/2022

    Anna has the best card and envelops, soft color and feels nice

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I wish, (Giselle8 FL)
    02/01/2022

    These cards and envelopes are wonderful, of course. But, I do wish I could buy them separately. I have many older kits that came with smaller envelopes that I dont use. I dont use the blank cards as much, so not as great a need as the envelopes.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ivory cards and envelopes, (debellen PA)
    01/16/2022

    Beautiful cards and envelopes. Plain but still nice.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 5x7 Ivory cards, (craftygirl330 OH)
    08/17/2021

    Perfect for my card topper kits.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Need it!, (July01890 NC)
    07/13/2021

    Love the ivory 5x7 inch cards with envelopes, just hate the shipping costs. Plenty of cards and envelopes, so needed for card making. Its well made.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous quality, (Snowbell15 CO)
    07/11/2021

    Thick, top quality vaulable card stock. Really useful, pretty, indispensable and worth the price.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful