Anna Griffin® 3D Vintage Sleigh Die Set

Reviews
9 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Spectacular set!, (frequent-shopper MI)
    12/11/2023

    Such detail! Fun to add embellishments.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love the Sleigh, (Dani1248 WI)
    09/26/2023

    I wish this was an easel die would be perfect for Christmas card. Anna Griffin dies are all well made, that is why I choose them. They are quality!

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love it, (Sheryl15 NE)
    09/08/2023

    This is a really big die and will have to be used on at least a 5x7 card. It can be used to make a shape card, because of the included outline die. It is also gorgeous and will make realitively easy Christmas cards. I will be paper piecing in several areas. And I will especially be useing different colors on the tufted seat back and the panels on the front of the sleigh.

    2 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (Sirpierremika5 PA)
    08/18/2023

    Perfect! Love the shape and 5x7 size. Best sleigh ever.

    1 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • What an amazing die, (Sharpandsassy GA)
    08/11/2023

    This makes an amazing sleigh that can be either an easel card, an ornament, a box, or simply on a card. So versatile. The details are extraordinary. Looks very special in matte foil.

    4 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Ann griffin 3d vintage sleigh, (tootpeck PA)
    09/13/2023

    i like this sleigh. it will use for Christmas

    1 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • HO! HO! HO!, (HeidisMom WA)
    08/11/2023

    Makes the cutest shape card, had so much fun putting it together. Die cuts nicely. Only thing I wish we had a die for is a Santa figure, or a gift package to fit the sleigh. Otherwise perfect and fun.

    3 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Sentiment Inserts, (Mitzi424 MA)
    08/07/2023

    This is beautiful, but where can I get sentiment inserts that face the proper direction?

    4 out of 22 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous die but lacking layering dies, (Labmom1 WI)
    08/06/2023

    This die is gorgeous, however, if you want to use multiple colors for layering, you have to slowly and carefully cut the pieces. It would have been nice for Anna to include layering dies for the seat, front 4 inserts and sleigh base with the curves.

    25 out of 29 found this review helpful