Anna Griffin® 3D Mini Birthday Cake Die Set

Reviews
14 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Cute, (grandma155 CA)
    02/18/2024

    These dies need to use foil paper with them to see details nice size I bought them to make tags .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute & fun, (frequent-shopper MI)
    12/11/2023

    Another handy die set. Useful for Birthday cards & other occasions too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Intricate, (Jujubee3 NC)
    11/22/2023

    These birthday cake dies are great, fun, and intricate. very nice.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cake die, (Crc63 GA)
    11/11/2023

    Cuts with a lot of detail. I am using a Sizzix electronic machine and the detail is there. Makes a great die as an accessory or the center of the card

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just Fabulous!, (Artisan123 GA)
    10/25/2023

    These are quality metal dies and I'd recommend ordering them. Great for elegant birthday cards.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Little Cakes, (HeidisMom WA)
    10/20/2023

    So very cute, petite and fun to create with, great embellishments. Dies cut so nice and clean, unique cut out feature makes paper piecing fun and adds a nice touch.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • GORGEOUS , (Sherain NV)
    09/24/2023

    These are amazingly beautiful. The engraving adds that extra layer of charm.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Birthday cake, (prince7-fl FL)
    09/01/2023

    I like it ! Pretty birthday cake cards ideas. Thank you.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Pretty!, (gina007 TX)
    08/16/2023

    These are the prettiest cakes! They emboss beautifully and look very elegant. I love them most in pink!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Surprise Larger than Mini, (DMR08 FL)
    08/13/2023

    When I received this die set, was surprised the dies were larger than first thought which is a good thing! There are 6 dies and the largest is abour 2.5 x 3 inches. I do love them and the embossing comes out a lot better on foil card stock. Worth the money to purchase.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cakes everywhere, (bubbles91501 NC)
    08/12/2023

    This is the die that I have been waiting for. It fulfills all the occasion requirements. Love them

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • No calories , (sugarsherri TX)
    08/11/2023

    This set of dies are out standing! Anna Griffin dies are the best!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin mini bday cake die set , (sandpaper1 MI)
    08/07/2023

    So cute

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Oh my goodness!, (amaac91 CA)
    08/02/2023

    I just had to get these. But when they came oh my goodness!. So cute, anyone would live this cake.!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful