Anna Griffin® 3D Concentric Die Set

Reviews
11 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Do I really need this die I have so many , (grandma155 CA)
    06/09/2024

    The answer is yes ! Its just so different and its truly beautiful very nice addition to my collection.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Elegant , (CreativeLaura OH)
    06/03/2024

    The center dies of these Birthday Wishes set are my favorite! The entire set of dies are very elegant!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • ygray1954, (Yolie1954 UT)
    05/02/2024

    Love the quality of all of Anna's dies. They are the best I've ever bought.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Elegant Christmas Die, (debinator55 TX)
    01/04/2024

    This one is going to be the front of my Christmas cards in 2024 I had ordered this one a little too late for 2023. But you can do a great inlay with this one the options are endless, and that as a cardmaker is great to have options. One of my best purchases from HSN in 2023

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Universal, (tarantula FL)
    10/19/2023

    I made a Fall card w/leaves, frame for a spooky tree scene, and a dark sorceress w/mirror. The inner spoke die harkens back to a Mother/Father Day set from AG past. Loved it for that! The smallest die was great for A2 Easter cards. Add a basket, bunny, eggs and some grass, and you're done! We DO have a MAJOR disappointment-we CAN'T print from the Blog anymore. We relied on certain cards for inspiration, and now that's gone. That's just given us another reason NOT to purchase AG.

    12 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • CHRISTMAS WISHES, (FrogEyeHappy FL)
    10/15/2023

    Cuts wonderfully I Love adding High Gloss Cardstock any color is just doggone impressive. You will enjoy this one.

    1 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Universal, (tarantula FL)
    08/23/2023

    Ornaments/leaves can be cut off covered to fit any theme. Egg, leaf, pumpkin, balloon beach, OR full die as drapes/spider webs. Don't purchase much AG anymore. Many other manufacturers hit it out of the park-AG just seems to want only 2nd base. Not enough dies-who wants to CONSTANTLY trim to add some much needed depth and definition? Designs are stuck in the past, and WAY too many flowers-certainly TIRED of those. We shop elsewhere for fresh and new. A little VIBRANCY would be a good change.

    38 out of 43 found this review helpful
  • So pretty, (Sirpierremika5 PA)
    08/18/2023

    Beautiful design! Makes a nice background or use as layering. Very pretty

    4 out of 27 found this review helpful
  • Christmas delight , (craftyone4 CA)
    08/17/2023

    I was awestruck when Anna had shown this. I absolutely felt it was a much needed item to my collection of dies. I plan on using this year round. It does not quite say Christmas but it will give your Christmas card some pizazz

    3 out of 27 found this review helpful
  • Anna Griffin Birthday Wishes 3D Concentric Die , (Jacki808 HI)
    08/15/2023

    Anna Griffin always has the most beautiful and intricate dies! Love love love this die set! It is a must have!

    4 out of 27 found this review helpful
  • Elegant Christmas Themed Die Set, (vga OH)
    08/12/2023

    This die set turns a homemade card into an elegant card one that will be treasured for years to come. I highly recommend you add this to your Anna die collection!

    4 out of 28 found this review helpful