Favorite Soups & Veggie Cookbook Bundle

Reviews
135 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(100)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(9)
  • Great cookbooks! , (BBJ710 PA)
    03/26/2023

    I ordered these cookbooks several months ago. The Kale turkey burger, marinara dipping sauce, The Broccolini and Green Bean Lettuce Cups, The Cauliflower Casserole are favorites. And Im looking forward to trying more of these tasty recipes. Btw, I love these cookbooks so much, I just purchased a second set for a gift. Thank you.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Easy to understand cookbooks outstanding , (logical IL)
    02/03/2023

    I made the stuffed peppers. They were yummy. The cookbook has photos for every recipe and pantry ingredients, like lentils, canned pumpkin puree, turmeric, etc. What you would have in a modern kitchen. So many different ways to make veggies. Also the soup cookbook that came in this bundle. Butternut squash soup was yummy. So glad I ordered these.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Andrew Lessman Cookbooks, (Rochridge RI)
    01/20/2022

    I absolutely love these cookbooks. I have made 4 recipes so far and loved every one of them. Thank you Andrew for creating these cookbooks and providing me what I needed to eat healthly.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great price, (Sunflower_Girl MD)
    12/02/2021

    got 1 for me and the other for my brother in law for his birthday as he loves to make soup.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (QueenLouee NC)
    07/09/2021

    Great cookbook but not just any cookbook. There's so many healthy choices to chose from in making difference soups and other health foods. Love my cookbooks. Thank You Guys!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Coocoo, (annelis5 MD)
    05/15/2021

    I loved them very good if you want to change the way you eat and try new recipes

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • NOTHING COMPARE 2 ANDREW LESSMAN`S COOK BOOKS, (daughter21 PA)
    04/03/2021

    10 STAR COOKBOOK AND LOVING EACH RECIPES. I NEVER BUY COOK BOOK AND PRAISE GOD, I PURCHASED EVERY COOKBOOK. I'M LOSING WEIGHT SAFELY & INCHES. EACH RECIPES ARE AMAZING AND KEEP ME FULL, NEVER SLUGGISH AND UPBEAT. EVERYDAY, CAN'T WAIT TO MAKE A DISH. MY DOCTOR IS VERY HAPPY THAT I'M LOSING WEIGHT & DECREASE IN MY DIABETIC MEDICATION & MY DOCTOR PURCHASED HER SET(s) OF BOOKS AND NOW TAKING MR. LESSMAN`S PRODUCTS.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (olive123 VA)
    01/21/2021

    These are the best cook books ever!Beautiful photos and well described instructions with step by step guidance! I am excited about my new adventure of eating healthier and with the help of Andrews vitamins I feel stronger already! I am 70 years young and want my body to feel as young as my mind and spirit feels!Thank you Andrew and Muriel! God bless! Stay safe!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome cookbooks, (Bratcat007 AZ)
    12/21/2020

    She did such a good job on this, very picky about my cookbooks and how it it's not only made finding pictures ease of use. Well this has it all! Highly recommend it. I just had surgery on my mouth so I love the soup cookbook as most of the soups are pureed which of course I need right at this point in time. Just placed an order for the holiday cookbook.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great books, (jaemae17 IL)
    09/11/2020

    Really nice books, great simple recipes. Will definitely incorporate these into my cooking routine

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful books, (penut NM)
    06/21/2020

    Recipes are easy to follow and you get to see the pictures on the books every ingredient everything looks so delicious very easy to follow recipes and so healthy I am so glad I ordered these books.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good food, (Bama22 AL)
    06/13/2020

    Healthy recipes. Good food. Love.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • beautiful cookbook, (luningning ID)
    02/11/2020

    I kept the "Wellness-Lose Weight" for myself. I will use the other recipe book for a gift when occasion rise.I went over it and I am sure I will prepare/try these recipes. Reading the instructions, it is EZ to follow. I think the ingredients are available, not hard to find. Even the no-cook, like me will be inspired because of the clearness and pictures explained it all.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautifully illustrated, (tooeccentric AL)
    02/10/2020

    These cookbooks are the absolute best cookbooks I have ever purchased. They have beautiful pictures in color and written in a way a child could understand. The recipes are wonderful!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cookbooks are unbelievable , (netti50 KY)
    12/23/2019

    Really, unbelievable! So well written! Easy instructions with photos. I cant wait to try recipes. Liked so well I purchased two more.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful