Anchor Hocking Pantry 12-piece Set of Revolution Storage Jars

Reviews
27 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very nice and useful. , (ChandlerNavarre4 AR)
    05/12/2022

    I ordered white. Love all the sizes and are great quality. I love the quality of having glass and they are not thin and easily broken. A quality and great useful set for tons of things.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love the value, (roug CA)
    05/08/2022

    Love these storage jars, they look so tidy in my pantry and the price is unbelievable. The smaller jars are stackable which is great as far as space saver.Would highly recommend

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • so pretty!, (patty288 FL)
    05/03/2022

    What a deal! These are so pretty for containers! Love the glass also! Keep up the deals! Thanks!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • FINALLY, arrived, (DESERTSONG MA)
    04/27/2022

    Good product. white was off color.Summer sweep of shelves. Helps to see inside and keep summer bugsaway. Free ship saves 7.50 x 2, I Ordered. 2.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Zuri10, (Zuri10 FL)
    04/25/2022

    Jars are well made and not too heavy

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love these jars, (wanzy9 IL)
    04/20/2022

    During the presentation, the host said made in the us. However, they are made in China. Overall, the jars are very nice and bigger than I thought they'd be. The price is amazing. I recommend these

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (positive8 TX)
    04/19/2022

    Not sure of the bad reviews as far as the damage, that could have been in transit. My packages were packed beautifully. My lids fit nice and tight. I love the different sizes. Worth the buy. Will be purchasing a couple more sets.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Anchor Hocking let me down, (dooleydog MI)
    03/08/2022

    Not the quality I expected. Plastic parts seemed cheap and not very snug for a jar. Plus packaging was inferior- one jar was smashed upon receipt.

    14 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (Calified MS)
    02/27/2022

    Got the gray, love them. I'm no longer using plastic so Anchor is a good choice. Different sizes work well for me.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Glass smashed, (deb1109 PA)
    02/27/2022

    Two jars arrived smashed and another jar chipped glass around opening. Wont purchase again. Returned in beginning of February and still getting letters and emails to return items. Sister brand never have issues with customer service like Hsn.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (lvsquality KS)
    02/24/2022

    I love all things Anchor Hocking and this pantry set is no exception. The glass is sturdy and the lids screw on very well. There are nice, varied sizes for all dry goods which makes it a versatile set. The design is a plus.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Hats, (lucy238 AR)
    01/22/2022

    Love my purchase it holds so much

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful