Anchor Hocking Pantry 12-piece Set of Revolution Storage Jars

Reviews
24 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great containers, (Grandma-K MI)
    06/25/2022

    Love them. Fits great in small shelves.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • very hard to not drop, (5bee FL)
    06/24/2022

    Although pretty and sturdy, they are very difficult to hold. In particular, the large size is impossible to wrap your hand around and carry. I worry my children will drop and shatter the glass.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stylish and functional, (Ellis62 PA)
    06/23/2022

    I love these. They keep food fresh and glow up my pantry.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ok purchase. , (mayrrr IN)
    06/19/2022

    I like this item; however, once you fill this container & remove the top again part of your ingredients inside spill quite a bit. It gets caught inside the grooves in the top. Otherwise I will say I like my purchase. Im going to try & make it work.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love It!!!!!, (cajungirl5 LA)
    06/09/2022

    I'm so happy that I purchased these, great sizes. Glad they are made of glass, good and sturdy. Will be purchasing again for my daughter and daughter in law.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this item, (littlej6 CA)
    06/04/2022

    I have ordered 2 sets,been giving as gifts. Everyone I have given these too,love them& especially the glass part & the clean sleek look. I always get the white.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Dont buy this., (Boots0809 MA)
    06/02/2022

    I usually love all of Anchor Hocking glass itemsbecause all of their items are made in the USA.However, this one was not made in the USA. So quickly returned.So disappointed!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Suppose to be anchor hocking, (sassy676 TN)
    06/01/2022

    Don't waste your money, these are NOT Anchor Hocking. They are from China !!!! None of them seal tight, all leak.

    11 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Revolution storage jars, (Baxter15 NJ)
    05/29/2022

    I purchased 4 sets. The jars are nice but the lids have no silicone seal so the contents are not air tight. For this reason only 3 stars. Too bad. I thought Anchor Hocking was made in the USA?

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Jars are great. Lids are cheap. , (KG1201 IL)
    05/28/2022

    I bought three sets of these two organize my pantry. The price is excellent. The jars are sturdy glass but the lids were disappointing. They seem very thin and cheap. One of them I could not get to thread to the jar. They look great in my pantry and it's nice to have all my jars the same size so they fit and are easy to know the contents.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Gift for sister, (barginBetty AZ)
    05/27/2022

    Replacement for some I bought her earlier she loves them

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Achor Hocking Pantry 12-Piece Set, (Whitey48 NY)
    05/16/2022

    My Pantry and kitchen cabinets have never been so organized as they are now!! So much you can store in these glass Jars. I love that we get different sizes, everything stays fresh. I absolutely love them so much that I bought 6 sets. The are truly amazing!!Thank you!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very nice and useful. , (ChandlerNavarre4 AR)
    05/12/2022

    I ordered white. Love all the sizes and are great quality. I love the quality of having glass and they are not thin and easily broken. A quality and great useful set for tons of things.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love the value, (roug CA)
    05/08/2022

    Love these storage jars, they look so tidy in my pantry and the price is unbelievable. The smaller jars are stackable which is great as far as space saver.Would highly recommend

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • so pretty!, (patty288 FL)
    05/03/2022

    What a deal! These are so pretty for containers! Love the glass also! Keep up the deals! Thanks!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful