Amber Extraordinaire Sterling Silver Ombré Pear-Shaped Drop Pendant

Reviews
8 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Amber Extraordinaire Ombre Pendant, (CATT9 MD)
    04/22/2024

    Pretty Amber Pendant. Love the contrasting colors. The chain enhances it (gives it that extra touch).

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wow, (kingmom336 NC)
    04/09/2023

    That is all that needs to be said - it is truly beautiful - I love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • OMG OMBRE AMBER pendant , (rxpanz17 PA)
    09/17/2022

    Love everything about this pendant: large Amber Ombr with many particles, excellent chain with slider. The price reflect quality of pendant. OMG I will keep mine.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Spectacular!!!, (AngelPuff TX)
    08/06/2022

    I was on the fence about this but so glad I purchased! The ombre amber piece is stunning and the perfect size - its quite substantial but not too weighty which is nice. I dont like heavy pieces that weigh your neck down. The drop shape gorgeous. I do wish I could take it off the chain and wear with a different chain if I want, but the customizable feature of the chain makes it less of an issue. Wear it short or long. This is my new favorite piece of jewelry. Its so unique.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (Happy5353 FL)
    08/06/2022

    Love this piece. I chose the ombr. The stone is substantial, the quality, transition of the different colors, and the adjustable chain, just perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Measured Up to Expectations, (OPALMARIE NY)
    08/21/2022

    So happy that when I received my package and opened the box, my pendant was just as lovely in-person as on screen. Both the ombre effect and the natural particles enclosed in the resin, all add to the high quality appearance of the pendant. However, I do wish the sliding chain included a clasp so that you're not forced to slide the chain every time you wear it. Overtime, I suspect the chain will break from overuse.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bad chain, (dragon222 MD)
    08/14/2022

    Purchased this pendant/necklace at reduced price. The Amber is pretty but looks a little different in person. The chain came knotted and is not as easy to slide for sizing as you might think. Liked the Amber piece but didn't like the chain.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • It was lovely , (LinaOH OH)
    02/08/2023

    The Amber was lovely,l but the necklace broke within a few weeks of wear. I liked the idea of the adjustable necklace, but for some reason it would kink up and finally broke. It is a shame because at the price point this necklace, I would have hoped for a better quality chain equivalent to the pendant.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful