Amber Extraordinaire Round Amber Stud Earrings

Reviews
14 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Amber Fan, (BlingGal7 PA)
    01/18/2023

    Very pretty color and sturdy post construction. Screw backs prevent lost earring. Cant beat the price. Highly recommend

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty , (Legs5678 RI)
    11/10/2022

    Needed studs for my second piercing and these are perfect.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • gorgeous, (Dhshonne66 IA)
    10/30/2022

    I love the color of these amber studs. Very nice for fall.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (LilShopper2016 GA)
    10/29/2022

    Perfect size for everyday use. I got the amber and yellow. The yellow stands out very nicely given I have darker hair. Very happy with my purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (LilShopper2016 GA)
    10/29/2022

    Perfect size for everyday use. I got the amber and yellow. The yellow stands out very nicely given I have darker hair. Very happy with my purchase.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (CORIBETH2 CA)
    09/23/2022

    I got these earrings for my sister for her birthday. She likes smaller earrings like hoops not bigger than 1" in diameter. These are kind of like a 6 or 7mm size pearl.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Amber earrings , (Ula67 IL)
    09/11/2022

    Very nice

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not even!, (Sews13 IL)
    08/30/2022

    One stone is bigger or weighs more than the other! They BOTH bend down from the ear lope! NOT a good look! Returning!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Linda in NC, (linx11 NC)
    08/24/2022

    These amber studs were pretty but very cheaply made. The posts bent the 1st time I wore. Returned.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amber, (Red130 VA)
    08/15/2022

    Great color.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Size, (pamme51 AZ)
    08/15/2022

    I love these amber earrings! As comfortable and easy to wear as a pearl, the amber is much more interesting. A great value too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Really like them, (maybell5 AR)
    08/10/2022

    I got the lemon color and even though they are a light color they somehow have a nice presence on my ears

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awkward setting, (mamaruu VA)
    08/10/2022

    I sent these earrings back! the round stone did not sit nicely into the setting.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Round Amber earrings, (Black_Orchid_1 TX)
    05/07/2022

    This earring are very nice. Both pairs, the yellow and rich Amber color.The rice Amber color perfectly matches an Amber necklace I have.I love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful