Amber Extraordinaire Oval Amber Sterling Silver Ring

Reviews
9 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • LOVE!, (Adaor KY)
    06/07/2024

    Very comfortable ring. and the color is wonderful.It looks dark .But had a rich red tone to the ring! I would recmend it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Green Amber Ring, (Honestreview12 AZ)
    03/07/2024

    I had a small east/west green amber ring I got from HSN & liked it so much & got this one to go with it in a larger oval. It is a lovely green amber ring, the silverwork lovely similar to a simple Art Nouveau design..very comfortable on my older fingers ... A lovely ring.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Green Amber, (kynk FL)
    09/06/2022

    Iv'e been looking for green amber for a while now, so glad I saw it on sale! Love the ring, very nice size, beautiful!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • No Regrets, (biglife CA)
    08/10/2022

    Amber Extraordinaire is next level up amber. I purchased the cognac color. It is transparent and fascinating. Ring is comfortable and runs very true to size. Ive now ordered the green.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Amber Extraordinaire Sterling Silver Ring, (CATT9 MD)
    06/28/2024

    Pretty Ring, nice quality.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice amber....., (ProudTexan TX)
    08/06/2022

    Pretty and simple, will keep.

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • DULL GREEN AMBER , (Redgirl217 IL)
    05/28/2024

    Bought the green amber ring and it is dull Returned

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice design but, (Babygirl426 AL)
    08/20/2022

    I purchased the green Amber. The design is beautiful however, the green is dull looking. Their is a grey sheeting on the back of the ring that makes it look way too cloudy with a dull green hue and gold flecks. My niece loved it so to her it went.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not cherry amber color , (Boogiecat FL)
    03/29/2023

    I saw this online and not the presentation. The photo looks beautiful and red but in person black!!! I am so disappointed in the ring as the ring felt so cheap and is completely black. It went back.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful