Altec Lansing MZX 5000 Nanobuds 2.0 with Charging Case

Reviews
37 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(25)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Definitely a great buy, (Albis NV)
    11/27/2022

    Very easy to use, didnt even have to pair to phone, light weight, so far so good!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Buy!, (bdwybaby1 FL)
    11/25/2022

    Excellent and clear sound. Fits nicely in the ear. Great price. Great quality.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • JUNK, (rubysgirl OH)
    11/23/2022

    These never would pair with my I phone so beware. Also you have to pay for your own shipping if you try to send it back!! Well I'm still sending it back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lansing MZX 5000 Nanobuds 2.0 with Charging, (Panda292 NV)
    11/06/2022

    they work great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So far these are nice, (tinkernell FL)
    11/06/2022

    So far these earbuds are nice. I like the convenience of being able to charge them in the case. I got the blue and its very not pastel but like a cool light blue. I use them when Im meditating to listen to my meditation music I have yet to do a phone call on them.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wont work, (NCDebbie NC)
    11/06/2022

    I couldnt get these to work. They either wouldnt connect to my Bluetooth or only one bud would work. Very disappointed as these are really cute. Returning.

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Ear Bubs, (4811 NC)
    08/29/2022

    Excellent Product

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nanobuds , (vw31 KY)
    05/19/2022

    After 6 weeks one of them stopped working, seem work good, till I have only one to use now, it sucks .

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Save your coins, (Anonymous NJ)
    05/18/2022

    The price of these buds was very appealing, along with the pretty colors and neat packaging. Outside of that, the buds themselves are no good. Even when fully charged, the sound is iffy and the volume always needs adjusting, no matter how high I raise the volume. This can get very annoying after a while. Resist the low price and invest in something of better quality. In this case, you definitely get what you pay for.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • spicegirl, (meredith8 CT)
    05/04/2022

    used it for a month afterwards the left ear stopped word plus it kept on falling off volume isn't loud at all. love the packaging and color

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Pocket earbuds! , (cristina51 NY)
    04/28/2022

    These are really small and fit anywhere because the case is so compact and light. The sound quality is really great too. I literally carry them around on my keychain. Great quality!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not great for phone conversations, (Mommynator CA)
    04/10/2022

    I'm happy with the sound when listening to music or watching videos. The fail is while using it on the phone everyone says my voice is muffled. I was lured by the price.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great for the Price, (ellis1971 CA)
    03/28/2022

    No these aren't AirPods, but for under $25 they work well enough. Easy to pair to your phone. Sound quality is decent with both music and phone calls. Also, they stayed in my ear fairly well and are comfortable.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • great for work, (HeatherLeigh1986 LA)
    03/23/2022

    easily fit in your ears and are comfortable for hours. cant really be seen while in. quality sound and work for a long time. charge time is pretty quick also.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, budget-friendly earbuds!, (One_IncMama47 GA)
    03/22/2022

    These budget friendly buds last forever! I am so surprised that they last me a full day at work on a single charge. These buds are also very discreet and compact. They are small enough even in the case, for me to fit them in my pocket. The rechargeable case also charges the ear buds very quickly. I really love how comfortable the buds are and that they stay in place while I workout or play with my kids. I would definitely recommend these earbuds and plan to purchase some as gifts for Christmas.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful