Aloe Vera 200 Ginger Root 200 - 30 Capsules

Reviews
44 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(30)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(8)
  • The best, (TO123 IL)
    11/29/2020

    This product helped me through a digestive issue recently. Once again Andrew's products proved to provide results. Not only did I feel physically better but also mentally & emotionally .. I am in good hands ... thank you Andrew for sharing the gift of support.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality, (Splendid AR)
    08/10/2020

    Good quality supplements.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Five star, (Sue313 MS)
    12/13/2019

    It is a wonderful product. I used to have a lot of heart burn. No matter what I ate. I have been taking it 4 months twice a day and no longer have heart burn and no more anti-acid tablets that are so bad for you. I recommend this to be a must

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Grateful One , (44804 FL)
    04/27/2019

    Miracle in a bottle ! I love aloe in any form , but this ginger mix is the bomb ! Aloe kills cancer , acid reflux , burns (internal ,exrternal ) and more ! Every human should have it in their daily diet ! I cured hemoroids with aloe at age of 17 ,never a another problem ! There is so much more ,but the main thing is to get it in every way ,liquid ,cream ,powder and more ! Dont wait ,your life is at stake !

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love it. , (JoAnne1272 FL)
    12/31/2018

    Love all of Andrews products. I buy all vitamins for my stomach and I believe it helps. I have recommended his vitamins to all my family and friends. Thank you for making great vitamins.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great, (mare853 NJ)
    12/16/2018

    It works wonders. Great product.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Skin and tummy help!, (Sunflower47 SC)
    02/19/2018

    I take this several times a day. The ginger helps with my acid reflux! I'm off of decades of omeprazole and using only natural substances like ginger, essential oils, and lots of probiotics. I feel sooooooooo much better being off of that drug, and my stomach rarely bothers me. Yes, it was difficult in the withdrawal period, but I discovered that ginger is very helpful. The aloe is good for my skin. I take Andrew's Healthy Hair, Skin, and Nails, and the Marine Collagen Peptides, too, and at 63, I have the clearest, wrinkle free complexion you can imagine!

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Aches are less , (1309lk IA)
    04/23/2017

    I have had no stomach upset and I have been able to cut down on my anti inflammatory drug. This combination works!

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • A+, (HSNaddicted57 NY)
    02/12/2017

    Good for your system.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Ann from Tucson, (challenger123 FL)
    01/25/2017

    This is my second order. These are great for occasional heartburn. Was able to stop taking Prilosec. If you take it on an empty stomach it burns a little but that feeling goes away in a few minutes.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Eases my tummy, (DRSmiel NM)
    10/30/2016

    I take one in am, one in pm. I was taking ginger alone but I think the addition of aloe is better. I do not think this is helping my joints at all, but it does help my digestion and tummy.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Aloe-Ginger, (jimandtammie IN)
    10/05/2016

    This is ok..in my opionion. I was using a different Aloe product..so I thought I would give this a try., I am glad I did, but the it's not very strong. Thank you.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • great product, (Rhye20 CA)
    03/31/2016

    I bought the smallest size to see how my stomach could handle the vitamin. I have to warn you all, it does "burn" a little, but it isn't something horrible. I have stomach problems since last year when I got terribly sick. Thanks to Andrew and his ginger and not ginger/aloe products my stomach pain has decreased so much. Thank you so much! I will definably purchase the larger count once this bottle is done.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Can't be without it, (ManyAngels FL)
    01/26/2016

    Can't be without it! Immediate fix for unhappy digestive moments

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Excellent tummy saver, (petes1 LA)
    12/02/2015

    I have severe issues with digestion and I find this product has helped me more than medications I have been given by doctors and over the counter supplements. WILL reorder !

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful