Aloe Vera 200 Ginger Root 200 - 30 Capsules

Reviews
44 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(30)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(8)
  • The best, (TO123 IL)
    11/29/2020

    This product helped me through a digestive issue recently. Once again Andrew's products proved to provide results. Not only did I feel physically better but also mentally & emotionally .. I am in good hands ... thank you Andrew for sharing the gift of support.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality, (Splendid AR)
    08/10/2020

    Good quality supplements.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Five star, (Sue313 MS)
    12/13/2019

    It is a wonderful product. I used to have a lot of heart burn. No matter what I ate. I have been taking it 4 months twice a day and no longer have heart burn and no more anti-acid tablets that are so bad for you. I recommend this to be a must

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Has made my heartburn worse!, (Meledstick CO)
    05/01/2019

    I had high hopes for this product, but it has made my heartburn worse, not better. Returning.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Grateful One , (44804 FL)
    04/27/2019

    Miracle in a bottle ! I love aloe in any form , but this ginger mix is the bomb ! Aloe kills cancer , acid reflux , burns (internal ,exrternal ) and more ! Every human should have it in their daily diet ! I cured hemoroids with aloe at age of 17 ,never a another problem ! There is so much more ,but the main thing is to get it in every way ,liquid ,cream ,powder and more ! Dont wait ,your life is at stake !

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Heart burn, (Reebaby NY)
    03/28/2019

    I use a few of AL supplements and are relatively happy with them. This product however gave me heartburn. I stopped for a few days and tried again on three separate occasions. I have gone years without getting heart burn so I can safely say this was it. I waited too long to return.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it. , (JoAnne1272 FL)
    12/31/2018

    Love all of Andrews products. I buy all vitamins for my stomach and I believe it helps. I have recommended his vitamins to all my family and friends. Thank you for making great vitamins.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great, (mare853 NJ)
    12/16/2018

    It works wonders. Great product.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (ReRe21 MA)
    11/30/2018

    Unfortunately this product was not a good fit for me. Upset my stomach with burning and burping very unsettled. I use many of Andrews products this is just one that does not agree with me so I just sent it back.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Average supplement, (calidan209 NV)
    08/21/2018

    Didn't notice any significant changes to my digestion. Still experienced GERD.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love other products but not this one, (Deblou1 IN)
    03/09/2018

    I love Andrew Lessman's other products but not this one. This one seems to bother my stomach.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Skin and tummy help!, (Sunflower47 SC)
    02/19/2018

    I take this several times a day. The ginger helps with my acid reflux! I'm off of decades of omeprazole and using only natural substances like ginger, essential oils, and lots of probiotics. I feel sooooooooo much better being off of that drug, and my stomach rarely bothers me. Yes, it was difficult in the withdrawal period, but I discovered that ginger is very helpful. The aloe is good for my skin. I take Andrew's Healthy Hair, Skin, and Nails, and the Marine Collagen Peptides, too, and at 63, I have the clearest, wrinkle free complexion you can imagine!

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Aches are less , (1309lk IA)
    04/23/2017

    I have had no stomach upset and I have been able to cut down on my anti inflammatory drug. This combination works!

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • A+, (HSNaddicted57 NY)
    02/12/2017

    Good for your system.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Ann from Tucson, (challenger123 FL)
    01/25/2017

    This is my second order. These are great for occasional heartburn. Was able to stop taking Prilosec. If you take it on an empty stomach it burns a little but that feeling goes away in a few minutes.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful