Alkaglam Vitamin C Refillable Facial Mist

Reviews
43 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(32)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Crazy Good!, (Sassylady8 VA)
    06/05/2020

    Finally! Something that actually works and does what it says. Fantastic product, will not go without it. Congrats to the young lady who brought it to HSN. I hope she continues to make equally outstanding products as this one.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Impressed, (KKsOpinion CA)
    06/02/2020

    Used several times a day, feels nice and cooling but did I just spend $$ on a spray bottle? Fast forward to day 5 and Im hard pressed to find a pore on my face! Super soft and noticeable improvement with black heads on my nose (they are gone) Im 53 with moderate sun damage

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantasic, (jeannie62 IL)
    05/30/2020

    I thought when I ordered, Im probably going to be disappointed...Arrived yesterday. I filled, shook and sprayed. I was shocked!!! This does what it says! It feels great. Feels like Im tightened. I Love this product!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (rickee1 NV)
    05/30/2020

    Works as advertised, I bought two bottles, keep one by the TV and another one at my desk at work. My skins feels refreshed and moist. When I start getting a bit tired at work I give myself a few sprays and it's like a I just jumped out of the shower.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Alkaglam Vitamin C Refillable Facial Mist, (dollbaby2572282 IN)
    05/27/2020

    Work's well, feels refreshing, thanks for your product and your business.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • amazing, (anita18 OR)
    05/19/2020

    I have some little red marks on my face after a few weeks there almost completely gone, the first day I received this product I sprayed my face 5 or 6 times and my number one was bright yellow from the vit spray so I know it's real lol love this product

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Miracle water, (LizChi IL)
    05/13/2020

    This is so crazy, I love this product! Its genius. My skin has never looked so refreshed and glowing. It blows my mind that this actually has such great results - bravo!! I have years of sun damage and acne and this has made such an improvement in my skin I hope to never go without it again. So wonderful its refillable too.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Surprised by this!, (pqlake NY)
    05/06/2020

    I was shocked to see results within 24 hours! I wasnt expecting much change so I was delighted to see my skin firmer and tighter and pores much improved. I love this product and Ive rarely seen such quick results! I dont know how it works but it does.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Bought two of these, (OskarsMom PA)
    03/30/2020

    I really liked the first one so much that I bought a spare. While I am watching television, I just spray my face and I can see that theres an improvement in texture and in the pores. And Im hoping that theres even more of an improvement as time goes by. Im especially looking forward do you using this during the humid summer.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Genius! Brilliant! , (gregoryp NY)
    03/27/2020

    Every single human interested in beautiful skin MUST get this! This travels on the plane with me for hydration, I set my makeup with it, use it after all my am/pm skincare - and use it before applying skincare. It give you an insane glow and hydrates your skin - for a YEAR! What a great investment and greener choice !! Brilliant creation!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Refreshing and Lovely, (Diva7777 NM)
    03/23/2020

    I really like the science behind this. It's amazing that it will last a year, so it's a bargain. I love the way it hydrates my skin and feels so refreshing. Also the beads are pretty. I'll purchase again!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love this..., (anela69 KS)
    03/19/2020

    The first time I used this the following day I noticed my pores were smaller skin felt firmer and overall glowing. I absolutely love this product! Thank you very much! I will definitely keep using

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Product!, (Cdc54 TX)
    03/15/2020

    I will continue to buy this as long as they make it! Ive had oily skin and large pores my entire adult life. Not anymore! My skin is now normal and does not get oily as the day goes on. Its worth every penny, especially when it lasts for a year!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (sjplakeforest20 IL)
    03/11/2020

    I LOVE my Alkaglam! I have been using thermal water for years and the amount of money I've saved already since I've purchased this vs. buying thermal mists in store is crazy! Highly recommend!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Refreshing, (bobcatt22 VA)
    02/28/2020

    This product feels refreshing but bcuz of da Vitamin C it has a slight burning affect on my skin. I don't use everyday bcuz of that reason. I have smooth, dark, only skin. Very seldom do I have acne breakouts. My skin tone is not as even as I would like. I believe this may help w/that. I wouldn't deduct a star from this product even though it does slightly irritate my skin. I still like the product & believe it is good for my skin.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful