Alkaglam Vitamin C Refillable Facial Mist

Reviews
66 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(39)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(15)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Stopped working on day one, (luvndrexler1 NY)
    04/22/2021

    I was excited to receive this item. I followed the directions to the T. It worked maybe 5 or 6 sprays. Then stopped working.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stopped working on day one, (luvndrexler1 NY)
    04/22/2021

    I was excited to receive this item. I followed the directions to the T. It worked maybe 5 or 6 sprays. Then stopped working.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Packaging needs work , (mare643 PA)
    03/22/2021

    I dont know if the product is good or not. Sprayer never worked ... bought it for a gift , tried to return but it was sent back to me because it was past the return window .. didnt care that the product sprayer was defective.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I love it!, (Peapodb AL)
    02/12/2021

    This mist is moisturizing and revitalizing! I highly recommend!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Spray is faulty! , (TropD TX)
    01/26/2021

    I used this only 5 times and the spray on the bottle completely stopped working. It is a great idea and it would be good if the spray worked. I can't afford for something to break after only 5 sprays. I am returning.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not a fan, (Julie102 MD)
    01/21/2021

    Broke my face out.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Waste of time and money, (bebie5105 AL)
    01/14/2021

    First of all the bottle would not fill with distilled water. It must be stopped up. Did not see any water through the window when trying to fill. Sending back.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sprayer Broke in 2 Months, (MsBaker4 CA)
    11/04/2020

    Ok product. Sprayer broke and now useless, in 2 months. Expensive for two month's use.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • I like the product..., (catladyjo DE)
    10/18/2020

    However, I have question that I would like addressed if Im going to continue using it. But, no Customerservice number and Im not happy about that.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • WAS enjoying this, (JACKIE14111 NY)
    10/14/2020

    After 5 months the spray pump no longer works. Can I get a replacement please?

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • My OBSESSION!, (8geranium PA)
    10/07/2020

    This product is one of the best things I have EVER used...my skin can be very sensitive and can tend to get very red and irritated. I had tried a new product which left me broken out and red...then came along this miracle. This clears up any problems I have, my skin glows and actually feels firmer! I have 2 so that I always have one with me and it is one of my favorite gifts to give! Hope they never stop producing.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • PUMP is not so good, (Sbnigglet MN)
    10/05/2020

    I love, love, love this product and how it made my skin look and feel - but the pump has issues. It would not spray off and on and I could usually manipulate it in various ways to get it spraying again. But it has now finally died and no amount of tweaking was getting the pump to work again. I threw it away 6 months after purchase. A $50 refillable product for a year only lasted 6 months. The pump needs work!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • name difficult, (linnie11 IN)
    10/02/2020

    did not like product. It had a odor that I didn't appreciate. Glad I returned.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this so much but not sure how many uses?, (Neenie1019 NJ)
    09/09/2020

    I wasnt sure when I got this if this was gonna work. But so how I was wrong. I am obsessed with using it!!. Can anybody tell me how many times do they feel they every filled the bottle before they have to buy another one? I have used the tester strips and I feel like I havent refilled it that many times and it showing me that I already need a new one. Just wanted some feedback. But love this product definitely recommend it.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Help, (mickyg PA)
    09/03/2020

    The product is good but what do u do when the spray pump dies. I have been pouring the water from the bottle on my hands and patting on my face. Ugh

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful