Aftershokz Protective Hardshell Travel Case

Reviews
9 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nice case, (458services5 SC)
    09/24/2023

    Nice case, but not really needed as you will be using these too much to even put them in the case!!

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Oh so good., (nans4 NH)
    08/02/2023

    Great product. Sound is terrific This is one of my best purchases.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cute , (CafeMan1 NC)
    07/19/2023

    I am glad that I bought this case.It is designed for all the pieces to fit in perfectly

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Pretty good., (scoobee ID)
    11/15/2023

    These will protect my headphones but they don't really fit in it real good. I sort of have to push them in. I will keep it for the protection.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not even in a box, (Smallspace MI)
    02/22/2024

    This case as nice as it looks (3stars) came in a shipping package. No box , just a bag. If I was going to gift this I would need to buy a box and explain what it is. If I return it I would pack it better going back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Too bulky and poorly made, (LittleDragon88 CA)
    11/04/2023

    Unfortunately, I thought I ordered the red and got pink, but thats all me. I use my AfterShokz for work and dont want them on running my errands. They case is too bulky and flimsy material. I will be returning the case at my expense.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Keeping it...but..., (Tamara718 NY)
    10/11/2023

    I like the case, and I'm keeping it...but, this should have been priced better.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • .wrong colors sent, (4jojo CA)
    11/09/2023

    Ordered 1 black 1 gray and 1 pink, received 2 black and 1 red. I would send them back but their out of stock.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Missing wristlet, (TBOBCAT PA)
    10/31/2023

    Received today in a plastic resealable bag in the box. The wristlet is missing. Looks like I was sent a returned product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful