AfterShokz OpenMove Bone Conduction Headphones

Reviews
16 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • So comfortable, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    02/16/2023

    I have trouble with earbuds because theyre tight. They dont fit they fall out easily. I was skeptical about this, but they are absolutely wonderful.

    24 out of 26 found this review helpful
  • headphones, (lulusgram OR)
    01/14/2023

    gave as a gift, he loves, loves, loves these, wears them all the time.

    16 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • FELL IN LOVE, (VERNON CA)
    12/31/2022

    I have been able to listen to music and stream movies while still being able to hear my family when they need me or hear sirens in LA traffic. (the movies at home) LOVE THEM! The size could be adjustable.

    17 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Bust investment , (devangel TX)
    12/30/2022

    I been wanting some aftershocks for awhile. I was iffy on buying some. But after I received them I wonder why didn't I buy these sooner!!! I will be buying more n gifting them to my family I love them!!!

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Real Nice, (Kline-MN MN)
    12/28/2022

    Love these. easy to use. sound is great too. Easy set up.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Aftershokz bone conduction, (ZTB59 CA)
    12/12/2022

    Best headset I've ever had. Fantastic sound. Definitely recommend this.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Excellent quality for the price., (Clomae MI)
    12/11/2022

    I bought these to replace my shokz open run headphones. Greatest headphones ever! These are the same excellent quality.I dont care for the fit around the ears.

    18 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Very good, (concord_girl CA)
    06/06/2023

    Love that I can still hear any traffic noises. Great for running/jogging outdoors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works ok!, (vicki73 FL)
    01/04/2023

    They seem to work ok, my only issue is they are big around my head! Theyre not really uncomfortable, I just need to get used to them being big!

    18 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Not for small ears, (Voula2009 OH)
    12/28/2022

    I gave this a 4 because the sound is so good. Unfortunately I have small ears and it takes a lot of maneuvering to get my ears to hold it. I wish that you could tighten the back of the head and make it more comfortable on my ears. My ears stick out on my head. It's just not comfortable. I haven't decided whether to return it or not.

    18 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Functions as Advertised, (LilShopper2016 GA)
    12/21/2022

    Nice headphones and works as advertised. I'm not crazy about the fit as they slapped pink on it for women but failed to reduce the length even though a woman's head (on avg) is smaller than a man's head. I will definitely feel safer with these on as it will enable me to have environmental awareness. I suggest they make length modifications for medium and large sizes and consider future small sizes for kids.

    20 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • Not to great, (orthojan IL)
    04/29/2023

    I have had these for a few months now and am having problems connecting to devices already. I charge them fully but still find it difficult. They arent very comfortable either. Wouldnt recommend.

    19 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • I Do Not Recommend , (Peedee2396 NC)
    02/08/2023

    Great price and great fit. However, the audio quality is just so so. When using the voice feature it sounds like you are in a cave to the person you are talking to.

    19 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Returned , (minidriver12 IL)
    01/02/2023

    Returned waiting on credit

    7 out of 27 found this review helpful
  • Complicated, (whatevername LA)
    12/25/2022

    Besides being complicated to use, it rubs and irritates the back side of my ears. I'll stick with the ear buds, etc. I already have. These are going back.

    17 out of 22 found this review helpful