Aetrex® Kori Water-Friendly Active Sandal

Reviews
22 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Comfortable sandal, (13sapphire IL)
    06/25/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Great arch support, comfortable, looks pretty on, and don't have to worry about ruining sandal if you walk in the rain/water. Fits true to size and can adjust velcro straps for width. I use these in the warmer weather as slippers. Love them. Notice big difference when I don't wear them. Note that pewter color has a slightly more cushy foot bed then the black.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable lifesaver, (DeeJ57 NC)
    06/11/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these for vacation and they ended up being a life saver for me during a cellulitis episode. They are very comfortable and every step felt as if I was walking on a bed of pillows. It truly protected my injury and was a lifesaver.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Practical comfort, (BuyerBetty ME)
    08/15/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have custom orthotics but in the summer I love sandals. I've used other brands but they weren't as fashion-forward as this one. I love these sandals! For comfort I took the adjustable front strap and put it under the decorative strap. With my narrow foot I could tighten it well and still have the fashion from this style. I love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very pleased, (Shell121 CA)
    08/11/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Shoes are very comfy. Really can feel the support in the arch.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • MarthinDville , (MarthinDville GA)
    08/09/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very cute sandals! Very comfortable! Glad I decided to try them. Had never tried this brand before. I think that they run true to size. I have problem feet & buy a lot of orthopedic type sandals. These work well for me

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love Aetrex shoes, (iluvcats3 KS)
    07/12/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The insoles in these are so soft and cushy. These are slip on and very cute on. I do not have trouble keeping these on my feet as with some slip ons. I have a narrow medium foot and these fit great. The threaded strap adds pizazz. Very cute style. Wish they were a bit less expensive so I could purchase more styles.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very cute, (Debra1953 WV)
    06/04/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these sandals. The do not look like most ortho sandals. The arch support is great.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love Aetrex!, (nkf1963 FL)
    05/29/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am a big Aetrex fan, and have last year's version of this sandal and loved it so much that this year I bought two pairs of these. Great for running around, going to the pool, beach etc. They fit perfect (I wear a 7 M and these fit like all of their other sandals). I recommend these highly.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love these sandals, (emmileek IA)
    05/27/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals are super cute - the multi colored band across the top is very attractive while the adjustable straps do their job of securing the foot in place on the excellent arch supporting foot bed. I put them on right out of the box and have had so many complements. I just love them and would recommend this brand for comfort and fit as well as looks.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Not sure, (moose54 MN)
    09/01/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Trying to decide if I will keep them. Good arch and memory foam- just hope the foam wont break down. Rubs a little on little toe.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Water does not bother them at all, (ShopperMarie IN)
    08/23/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Beautiful color and very comfortable. Wore them through big puddles in pouring rain. Stretched - but returned to original size when dry. Good arch support. Different "shape" footbed from the orthotics I usually wear; so had a couple issues until I got used to them. Even danced in them and they stayed comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute sandals, (Didkay OH)
    04/27/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide

    I purchased these last summer and forgot I had them. Wore them on the beach on a cruise. Walking back to ship they kept coming undone. I dont know why that happened. Otherwise theyre very comfortable. Maybe theyre not made for walking a distance at a fast pace.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (Jamori45 CA)
    04/01/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable and cute. Bought it to wear around the house but have worn it outside to run errands.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NIce but not for the price, (Debby927 CA)
    08/20/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I was trying to convince myself that I NEEDED yet another pair of water resistant shoes....and these are very nice...just not for $50 - so I am returning them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great sandals, (gramcracker1111 IA)
    07/25/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I really like these sandals by Aetrex. I have many pairs of Aetrex sandals and these are not as squishy comfy as some of my others but they are very supportive and I need that. I didn't get them to wear in the water but I think they would be great if you wanted to.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful