Aetrex® Jillian Braided Wedge Sandal

Reviews
18 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Love it!, (jellenj NY)
    04/24/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Due to foot issues I now need orthotic sandals. This is the 3rd pair of Jillian sandals and only orthotic sandal I own. I now have the denim, white and cognac colors. Absolutely love them. Was extremely happy to find out HSN has the Aetrex brand.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Different color and fits perfect, (tedebear FL)
    12/14/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The shoe is adorable. Fit perfect. I got a size 8. I saw the denim color which I love it goes with everything. Comfortable. First time with this brand would buy again. A bit expensive but well made shoe.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great shoe, (TIARA2 FL)
    06/03/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are the best sandals Ive ever ordered online. The placement of the adjustable straps is perfect. They were so comfortable and attractive I ordered another pair.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Unbelievable!, (Whitegardenia0 FL)
    07/25/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Finally found the perfect shoes!!Im in my 70s and have been searching for a shoe that was stylish and I could walk in comfortably...Not being a sneaker person its been difficult to find what I was looking for until now...OMG ladies please give these a try....you will love them!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (shop4me141 MD)
    06/18/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is my very 1st time trying this brand. I was watching the brand representative on TV presenting the shoe and what she said made sense for the arch support. I decide to give them a try . I am very very satisfied with my purchase

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BEST SHOE EVER, (RUBY0614 NY)
    06/11/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have been suffering from sever foot problems for past 3 years. I have bought and ordered dozens of shoes until I found these. They are perfect fit true to size, comfortable all day long great colors. Perfect to wear to work with dresses. I purchased 2 more colors to match my work dresses. I love them, would like to see on a higher wedge with same perfect arch support for formal wear. So glad I found this shoe.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • COMFORT SHOES, (Kris86 VA)
    06/02/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wear a size 8.5 and the 8.5 fit. However, my daughters said they look too much like comfort shoes and that they would never wear them. For the price the shoes shoud "wow".

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable!, (Ladyrider50 DE)
    09/21/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My 2nd pair of this sandal. Very comfortable and secure on the foot. I typically wear a 9M but this fits me well in 8-1/2M. Highly recommend.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Super comfort, (JamaIcaGirl6 PA)
    06/01/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is my 1st purchase of Aetrex. I was in need of a navy sandal and these happened to be on HSN at the moment. The presentation talked me into trying the Jillian. I ordered my regular size 8.5 and they are perfect, enough toe room so they are not hanging off the front and neither is my heel! The foot bed is amazingly comfortable with memory foam and cork. There are two straps for adjust ability. And there is arch support, my piggies are very happy!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Red looks discolored, (VickiNJ NJ)
    05/27/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered this shoe in the red suede and I am unsure if I got a defective one, but the red suede looked worn or dirty. It seemed to have a brown worn look on some of the straps with the braided ones a completely different color. Sending it back and getting it in another color as I love the loo, fit and support of the shoe.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NOT RED, (1967Mitzi FL)
    05/24/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This shoe is not even close to a red it is a dull terracotta and the upper is suede - not a great choice for a summer sandal.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • beautiful shoes but..., (schnance AZ)
    04/16/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    i loved the color and style of these shoes, but, because i have such narrow feet..especially in the heel area, i couldn't cinch the straps up tight enough without the shoes looking out o alignment. wish i could have kept them.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect summer sandal, (Worldtrav AZ)
    04/14/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Purchased the white then came back and ordered the tan and black. They fit true to size and are extremely wonderful to walk in. Dressy enough for work and with support is too notch. Expensive but we'll worth the money.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best Sandals, (RSLUCR FL)
    04/09/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these sandals. I am on my feet all day, and have not found a comfortable sandal until now. My feet did not hurt, they are cushioned, and comfortable. The sandals are true to size. I already bought another pair in beige.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfection, (LilShopper2016 GA)
    03/28/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love my sandals. i normally wear a 6.5-7 and ordered a 7. I don't normally buy gold items but I tell you these are beautiful. The fit is perfect especially with the hook and loop. My feet were very secure in the sandals, not tight or loose due to custom fit. The only thing that I did not like was the button hardware. It's a total distraction and completely unattractive. The sandals are very comfortable and I'm so glad I took a chance. Thank you.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful