Aetrex® Fiji Water Friendly Lynco Flips

Reviews
48 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(27)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • awesome flip flops!, (Bangaye CT)
    06/01/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are my "go-to" flip flops for every day. I have foot issues and these are the only shoes that don't hurt my feet! Highly Recommend!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I really like these sandals , (countrymom727 IL)
    05/20/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have many pairs of sandals in my closet, and most of them are Vionic. Some are Spence. Some are fitflop. Some are Skechers or crocs These are the ones I grab most often. That says something. I literally wear them all the time when its warm enough. Originally I had gotten them to wear while boating because theyre rubber and dont slip. Well they work for much more than boating! I wouldnt trade them for anything.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Aetrex Fiji Water Friendly Lynco Flips, (XQZZZZME AZ)
    12/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are awesome - I have extremely high arches and wear an 11M - it runs true to size. I've order 5 pairs in different colors. If your legs/feet get cramped from wearing shoes that don't match your arch, I recommend changing to these at night and around the house to feel better!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • flips, (Deedy20 MN)
    11/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Walking On A Cloud !!, (hsnaddict170 OH)
    09/18/2020

    Just Love these flip flops ! I have hardwood floors and these are go to house shoes . They make my sore heels feel so much better after working all day. You will love them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (Vkewpiedoll MO)
    08/13/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    these are great shoes , use them while camping for shower shoes. the do no slip and slide while wet. They do run a little small so size up

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best 'flip flops' ever!, (TLT777 NY)
    07/20/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I broke my big toe, which has a bunion. Simple flips dont work for me as far as style AND comfort! All day wear dressed up or down and very durable.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great shoes, (tiffy31 MO)
    07/13/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I really like these shoes. They are so very comfortable!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So Disappointed , (missyco OR)
    06/20/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I received my Fiji Flips yesterday and was so disappointed in the quality and the fit. The left one clubbed my foot and and the gummy material made for weird feel for my feet! I was expecting a comfortable flip to wear around in the yard and this wasnt it! I did return.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Too cute, (jrbagz NJ)
    06/13/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I really liked them except for that the toe insert part is very hard and hurt my big toe. Otherwise I liked a lot. As far as recommending to a friend Id say yes because everyones feet are different.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Aetres Fiji Water Friendly Lynco Flips, (HSN432 PA)
    06/08/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I would not buy this flip flop to anyone the quality of this sandal is very poor and so thin I could feel everything on the floor beneath me. Very disappointed in the product.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Aching Feet, (Rosemary611 GA)
    06/07/2020

    I am grateful to HSN for their limited time 3 mo. return policy. I bought these in April and returned them in June. I liked the waterproof feature for wearing while watering the garden. I usually wear Vionics for their arch support. I tried them on and they felt good. In early June I put them on, walked outside for an hour and they felt fine. Came in the house and started cooking. Within an hour the soles of my feet began to ache. But as soon as I put on my Vionics the pain went away.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • After much searching..., (TextoArk2009 AR)
    06/02/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    For decades I have had trouble with shoes. My big toe begins to seize up, or my feet begin to ache after wear. So frustrating.Aetrex, for my feet, is the perfect fit! Purchasing several more open-toe sandals. Plan on trying some closed-toe shoes very soon.So relieved to have shoes that are good for my feet. I would give 10 stars if I could.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Prefer the Original!, (gilbertsmom2 NC)
    05/31/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have numerous pairs of the original Lynco flip-flops & I live in them-they are supportive & so comfortable! Last year I ordered more & the exact shoe was suddenly shorter & narrower. These new ones are not as cushy as the originals & still run a little smaller.I will keep them but will not reorder. PLEASE BRING BACK THE ORIGINALS!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Uncomfortable sandal , (Margarita6 VA)
    05/30/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Uncomfortable sandal, and uncomfortable return shipping price. Ill never, ever order shoes or sandals again from HSN.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful