AeroPilates Head and Neck Pillow

Reviews
17 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Head and neck pillow, (Audubon4071 GA)
    08/23/2023

    Have had a reformer for decades and love, however, getting older I needed more support for my neck. The pillow is wonderful, wish I had bought one a long time ago. Very comfortable and would highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great addition to my pilates reformer!, (nancyl315 MA)
    02/27/2023

    This is the perfect accessory to support my head and neck for some of the exercises.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Glad I bought it, (jeannie463 WA)
    06/29/2022

    A great add on to the rebounder, it makes it more comfortable for me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Neck Support, (dhersh NM)
    09/15/2021

    This not really a pillow - very hard. Expensive but what a difference using one. Should be automatically included with every machine.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • a must have, (grandma155 CA)
    05/15/2020

    use this everyday

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Must Have, (badhair CO)
    04/06/2020

    Purchased for my Aeropilates reformer, much more comfortable for rebounding!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Aero Pilates Head and Neck Pillow, (NEL99 CT)
    02/20/2020

    Wonderful product. I have cervical issue and the pillow offers great support. Thank you.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful addition to my reformer, (rinkydo52 TX)
    01/15/2020

    I own the reformer and the stand and wanted this as an upgrade. It was a wonderful purchase. Stamina products totally stands behind their products and has provided wonderful customer service. It is so nice to have a product line that puts customers first !

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great item, (Deb999 AZ)
    06/22/2019

    This product is so comfortable!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good addition, (debbiedoubtfire IN)
    02/08/2019

    Quick delivery,just slipped it over the headrest.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect addition to my reformer, (suzzeeq OH)
    02/06/2019

    I purchased this as an addition to my 5 year old AeroPilates reformer. My husband had been using a travel pillow from Joy to make his head and neck more comfortable when using the machine. I replaced it with this and it is a perfect fit and very comfortable for both of us. While the pillow should be removed for some exercises it is great for most and I wish Id purchased it years ago.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • definitely adds to the comfort!, (susannagift IL)
    01/24/2019

    This is a necessity in my opinion if you want to utilize your aeropilates machine for both cardio and Pilates. I'm very glad I purchased it in addition to the Pilates Table

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great neck support, (Dianeteti CA)
    01/13/2019

    Neck support is great wouldnt really want to exercise without it. However check with QVC before purchasing cheaper and exactly the same product. Why would HSN need to be charging more?

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Great to use on the aeropilates., (Jeanious TN)
    09/06/2020

    Good head and neck pillow for aeropilates. Could do with a bit more cushioning for extra comfort, however supported quite well.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • BEWARE. NO EASY RETURN. Did not fit my machine, (spacelady2k TX)
    01/17/2020

    BEWARE. NO EASY RETURN. Did not fit my machine. No billing slip. Had to call HSN Customer Service to get instructions on how/where to mail it back. Just glad I did not order the AeroPilates machine. Return situation would have been the same. OUCH! HSN Customer Service was MOST HELPFUL, AS USUAL. Thanks.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful